Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Very noisy.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Nice and clean but very noisy Highway traffic can be heard as if windows were open. I would recommend except for that. The air conditioner doesn't have a continuous fan option. It went on and off all night. So we couldn't even drown the noise out that way. Staff was nice and room clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Best Western in Mansfield, Tx

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Too many things to list
Location: Walmart and Popeyes???????????? Don't go for the location; only go if you don't care about the amenities of the property and don't mind overpaying!
Disappointing, check in person was very odiferous; once in the room, television was not working,so had to call for help; lobby very shabby; warning sign that the elevator might be out of order due to "weather". Vending machine for water bottles was "out of order"; low level of concern for customer comfort. Lobby was embarrassing.....mentioned the tears on the fabric and the front desk person was very indifferet about it. Would never recommend or stay there again; totally over priced for what I got. Not sure your ratings are trustworthy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
We were put in a king suite on the 2nd floor. When we first walked in, we noticed lots of road noise. I thought the window was open, but no just loud road noise. I tried to turn the fan on to drown out the road noise and it would not stay on all the time. We had to be up at 5:30 for a dance competition and didn't get much sleep due to the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Best Western , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, ZAN P GENERAL MANAGER
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not professional

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Maids accused our room smoking. Funny we did not and got charged regardless!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by bestwestern, Hotel Management
Dear David On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Sincerely, ZAN P GENERAL MANAGER Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Maria

Comfy Stay at BW Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at your BW Hotel, was wonderful. Arrived about11pm and left at 8am it was a short stay. Bed was very comfortable. The night staff member was very courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Renee

Loud housekeeping

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping was incredibly loud the entire time they were cleaning the floor, which made my dog bark non stop. Every time they opened/closed a door, kept hitting walls while vacuuming, etc. I also have yet to figure out why there was a dirty hand print on the ceiling above the bed... ?
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The coffee maker and toilet were broken
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel located in a nice part of town with many nice restaurants nearby. Room was very clean and comfortable. The individual who checked us in was friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Business Trip

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice for quick business trip visit .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels