Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was comfortable, clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Rooms were super clean. Great staff. Good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in Mansfield

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Bed
Location: good location in Mansfield
The bed was the most uncomfortable bed that I have slept on in a long time. I felt as if I were sleeping directly on the springs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bad experience

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Received a room with an A/C unit that did not work and was leaking water, leaving us with a damp carpet and a bad smell. I know the staff was aware due to the towels stuffed under the unit to control the leak. We also found roaches in the room.
1 out of 5
by Jessica from S.Korea

Bad bad bad

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet had a stick feel to it. No toilet paper, not even after the room was cleaned. My husband had to take care of some bugs. When we reported at the front desk the only thing they could say was " I'm sorry about that ". These was the worst hotel I've been. Never again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MANSFIELD ,TX

Nice hotel w/fridge and microwave which was much n

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: cleanliness of room and carpet! No foul odor as with other hotels.
Cons: Nothing. Breakfast was great and healthy. I'll definitely use this hotel again if we are ever in need.
Location: WALMART WAS RIGHT BEHIND US! LIFE SAVER
Staff was friendly, love the indoor pool to keep the kids occupied in our time of distress. Only issue was house keeping did not leave fresh towels when they cleaned the room. Minor mistake.
4 out of 5
by Kenny

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
People were great and will stay there again..
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacobus from Nv

Excellent value for money

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Superb quality.