Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
staff was nice. rooms were clean. request side opposite highway if possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
There's no way this hotel is a 4 star... New paint and sign doesn't constitute a 4 star hotel. The hotel manager/front desk was rude to my family and will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by bestwestern, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, ZAN PATEL GENERAL MANAGER Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Desk attendant very pleasant and helpful. Room was in excellent shape. Breakfast area clean and organize
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by bestwestern, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, ZAN PATEL GENERAL MANAGER Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It's a nice hotel, close to everything and pretty convenient, clean rooms. However I called before making the reservation through Expedia, and the guy who answered said no rooms where available, even though the website said different. So I still decided to do the reservation online. And surprise surprise! It went through. I arrived around 8pm and the guy sitting there was very unpleasant he didn't even greet us. It was like he didn't want to be there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Traveler Beware

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Overcharged for the room. Charged me for a day I wasn'the there. Staff was extremely rude. In room heater kept kicking on and off even at very conservative 70 degree setting. Stay away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The front desk staff were professional and welcoming. They went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. They provided answers to every question asked with smiles on their faces. The price we paid was also a fair. I will strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Clean hotel convenient to restaurants!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay! Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and my kids greatly enjoyed the indoor pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Excellent location....comfortable beds...awesome showers...friendly staff....couldn't have asked for anything better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels