Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Trudy from Loveland Ohio

Highly recommend!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel nicely tucked off the highway! Very clean and EVERY employee was friendly and very concerned with the hotel performing at its very best!
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Branson MO

Great place to stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hitel
3 out of 5
by Pankaj from Terre Haute, IN

Need to keep fragrance in room or restroom

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Smelly Restroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Near fast food and walmart. Pool was very nice! Only problem we really had was maid service. They did not come while we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, service so-so.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Practical room, nice breakfast. Toilet failed the first night, and was never adequately repaired. Bill on check-out showed balance due despite assurance from staff that I had pre-paid online.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Washington, NC

Great place will stay again

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were unfortunately at the hotel due to illness in our family/death...the hotel was very accommodating and the staff were very friendly ...the room was very comfortable and the hot tub in the pool area was just what we needed to help us relax
4 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RICHARD from Houston

Enjoyed stay here

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay with a few minor issues. The toilet was stopped up on arrival, and the in room coffee machine did not work. Other than that the room was nice and comfortable. The staff was excellent. We used the hot tub and enjoyed the relaxing experience.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Saint James

Stop on way to Mass.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay while travelling to Mass. Close to Interstate, a bit noisy with the interstate close by. Clean room. Looked newer from the outside, but the inside was a little worn, but very acceptable. Good free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight stop

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just stopped overnight . Very old motel. Girl at front desk very friendly. Breakfast was minimal