Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great hotel. Very comfy. Staff was awesome. Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shantel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Best hotel I have stayed at in a long time

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The Kitchenette
The staff was very friendly, the rooms was clean and roomy. It felt just like been at home.
5 out of 5
by Letonjia from Beaumont

Loved it!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Love it! I'm never dissatisfied with Comfort inn suites! I love them and love to stay, because I've always had a nice clean room,comfy bed, and a wonderful breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hooks, TX

Nice hotel, but...

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was very courteous and it has a good breakfast buffet.
Cons: Major potholes at entryway into the parking area. Parking layout could be better. Billing errors occurred during checkout. Retrain staffing.
Location: The location of the hotel itself wasn't bad but there were very few dining choices nearby. A Chinese buffet was nearby but that was all.
I was in town to attend a family reunion. Reservations were made online two weeks prior through Expedia. Check in was a breeze. I had tried calling the hotel direct to inquire about handicapped services since none were mentioned in the website. My call was redirected and I was told there were no motels in Mansfield with handicapped services. When I checked in I inquired again and was quickly upgraded to a handicapped room near the lobby for better convenience. The only problem I encountered in regard to the room was the TV remote would not work. I exchanged it at the front desk for another one but it wouldn't work either.
5 out of 5
by Melissa Dimanochie from Tulsa Oklahoma

Southern Hospitality still exists

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for the weekend check in went smoothly. Ms Carolyn was very friendly and informative. The breakfast buffet wasn't fancy but everything was fresh. Our housekeeper was extremely friendly my kids spilled juice on the covers i asked for sheets to change the bed she came back and changed them for us thanks so much Zuntia.(sorry if i mispelled your name) Over all my stay was a nice one it's hard to find nice clean rooms and great customer service. I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area.Thanks ladies for the southern hospitality.....
5 out of 5
by Anita from Tyler, TX

Would stay again

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels