Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Shower from room above streaming into our tub

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel as a whole was pretty pleasing with a friendly staff and good complimentary breakfast but it was hard to look past the shower from the room above streaming into our tub leaving a brown spot in our tub which I am assuming was rust from pipes. It appeared that this had been an ongoing problem by the looks of the ceiling where the water was coming out. There were other repairs in the room and looked like repairs were done by unskilled contractors. One of the smoke alarms was missing with the old alarm base and wires were hanging from it. I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Nice stay at hotel. Would really recommend this particular one, my bath towels were not a full amour. Overall a good stayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyYyytyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy P Very much in controllllllll
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Chris , Hotel Management
To Candace, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay apart from the towel not being to big. Please let your friends and family know about our hotel. We will see you soon on your next visit to Mansfield Texas. Have a wonderful day and Happy Thanksgiving!!! Sincerely, Chris Patel General Manager Comfort Inn Mansfield Texas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the hospital and places to eat.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Good location to highway and many places to eat.
They are updating which it needs. Our room smelled like old smoke. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Chris , Hotel Management
To Whom It May Concern, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I do apologize for the smoke smell you encountered during your stay. We have fixed the problem. Sincere Apology, Chris Patel
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a good score. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Antonio Vazquez Assistant Manager Comfort Inn Mansfield TX
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
To Whom It May Concern, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review. We appreciate it very much. I will let my staff know that you gave us 5 Star rating. We will see you all soon. Have a wonderful day Thank You, Chris Patel General Manager Comfort Inn Mansfield Texas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the Affordable best

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a favorite place I will always rely on to reside in
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Well thank you so much for your words. It gives us great pleasure to read comments from our guests. We work hard to provide the best for our guests and we are proud to know that we are making. Thank you so much and hope to see you soon. Antonio Vazquez Manager's assistant Comfort Inn Mansfield TX
5 out of 5
by Sharonne

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
To Whom It May Concern, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review. We appreciate it very much. On your next visit to Mansfield Texas, please come and stay at our hotel. Have a wonderful day. Thank You, Chris Patel General Manager Comfort Inn Mansfield Texas
5 out of 5
by Brad from Lubbock, Texas

Great price, comfortable, quiet, friendly service

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for the price Quiet, comfortable No-nonsense Good TV channel selection
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brad, Good Morning Brad! I hope all is well. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. As a matter of fact, we just updated our Cable TV few months ago and now we have all HD Channels. I am glad, that my staff was friendly during your stay. On your next visit to Mansfield Texas, please come and stay at our hotel again. Have a wonderful day Mr. Brad. Thanks Chris Patel General Manager Comfort Inn Mansfield Texas
4 out of 5
by Michael

A port in a storm

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our air conditioner was out. We needed somewhere to stay that wouldn't break the bank anymore than the AC! We happened to find this hotel at a great rate, which was far better than any in the area on short notice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking some of your time and give us 4 stars. We hope to see you soon. Antonio Vazquez Assistant Manager Comfort Inn Mansfield TX