Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, filthy, stinky, stained beds, curtains ripp

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Front desk shocked when I asked for another room. Then the second one was worse. Staff hanging out in the lobby. Big spray smell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted May 30, 2016
I recently scheduled three nites at this hotel on my birthday. I chose the hotel because of the location and the gym they had onsite. The room was clean, the comforter had burns in it frm possible cigarettes, the bathroom i was not too impressed with the cleanliness of the toilet and shower. Having planned a two nite stay i had planned to exercise because they mainly had eliptical machine, and a bike. Which were the only recommended machines after my feet surgery. Upon entering the gym excited to workout, i could not. The eliptical and bike were both broke, the only machine working was a treadmill that i could not use but maybe ten minutes because of the type of surgery i had. I had planned a three nite stay but left after the second nite because i was disappointed in not being able to enjoy my weekend at the hotel as planned. I was very disappointed. The first time ive ever done something for myself on my birthday and i feel it was a failure.
5 out of 5
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael J. from Austin

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the tub was dirty. Hotel hallways dirty and stained. Needed to be clean. Need to stay on top of house cleaners. Otherwise rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very convenient, close to our kids, food and shops

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Service, our room, the location, comfortable bed, roominess or the room
Cons: Cleanliness of common areas and hallways
Location: There are grocery stores, restaurants, shops and movie theaters very close by. It is right along the freeway for easy access.
We checked in at 7:30 in the morning after a red eye flight. The check in clerk was so awesome! She took care of us weary travellers as if we were family. The room was clean and had everything we needed to feel at home. I gave the "hotel facilities, condition" section of this survey a 3 because the hallways, floors, walls, etc., looked like they could use a good scrub. However, our own room was very clean so we were very happy about that. The best part of this hotel was the comfortable bed for a good night's sleep. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Devan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicky from Illinois

Nice UT Arlington visit!!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting the UT Arlington Campus. This Mansfield, TX hotel sits on south outskirts of Arlington about 20 minutes. Sits 1/2 way between Fort Worth and Dallas. Dallas traffic was harrowing. Avoid it. The hotel was nice. 2 large malls within 15 minutes from the hotel, one with an indoor skating rink. Traffic in Arlington not bad. Free breakfasts with our hotel stay were very good. A really convenient stay for the UT Arlington area. Nice!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Worth tx

Softball tournament

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Great location , food near hotel. Easy access to BLD park