Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield tx

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Everything here was great other than the beds are pretty hard I personally have and prefer a soft one but that's the only thing I could even think of that was not as good as it could be but that's a personal preference may be perfect for others
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ennis tx area

Moisture issues

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I walked in and it smelled like a bad and wet carpet cleaning. I put a hard back book in the night stand and it was covered in moisture the next day, warped a brand new book. Clean looking but that kind of moisture is breeding ground for bacte6and fungus. Room 210
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for but it's not the worst

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I spent more than enough necessary time looking up decent places to stay while also taking my budget into consideration. I was pleased to find that based off of the ratings that this was actually pretty decent for what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by roy from mansfield tx

could have been

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
room was not clean
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
There stains on the sheets and couch, kinda gross.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was the 5th or 6th time I've stayed here and the stays just keep getting better. Check-in was easy. Room and bathroom were clean. The beds were big and comfy and breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend staying here
5 out of 5
by Tyrone

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints
5 out of 5
by bruce

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The parking lot area lighting none was lit security issues
4 out of 5
by Charity

rude host

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
My AC went out at my house and had to stay two nites with my daughter. Host Valentin was pleasant but the other indian guy was rude and disrespectful. He was rushing me when i was unsure If i can stay another night since I was waiting on AC fixes. He was upset that I reserved via Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Only a little complaint. We were told by the front desk that there was a complimentary bottle of water in the room and that if we wanted more, just call and they would supply more. There was none.