Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Parking was a little difficult. We had a pickup with trailer and the parking lot has no pull through parking.
5 out of 5
by greg from Frostburg MD

Great deal for the money.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy but a good bargin for the money. Staff is pleasant and no issues to speak of. Neighborhood is good with ample parking. Ive stayed in worse for more money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved the open stairwell when we walked in - such a fun thing that isn't typical of most hotels. Nice room, perfect for our overnight. Very nice, welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nicholas from Portsmouth, Ohio

Spacious, clean and friendly!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel! Very comfortable! Would definitely stay again! The room was spacious and clean. The entire hotel was spotless. Breakfast was delicious!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice location but!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: Everything appears old and well used.
Location: Good location with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Shower head was so plugged up barely had three or four streams of water. Toilet was very badly stained. Room could really use some updates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Online Customer Care Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write your review. We apologize for the disappointments you experienced during your stay in regards to the condition of our hotel. We have noted your complaints regarding the condition of our hotel, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to and from highway

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: close to highway, shopping and eating.
Cons: complete repairs totally when making them. don't leave unfinished, takes away from stay experience and reputation.
Location: Good location, near shopping, fast food, quality food establishments.
some repair needed. shower rod moved and many holes still in wall.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by D.E. from Ohio

Disappointed

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke, crumbs on bed, shower had a nonslip surface that was black with filth. breakfast attendant brought eggs out in a plastic bag a squeezed them into the chaffing dish, hvac in room didn't work properly, coffee maker was disgusting. lobby was nice, rooms were run down. Almost fell because they were out of salt and main entry was covered with ice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear about the disappointments you had with the cleanliness of your room as well as the breakfast options. Thank you for bringing these specific concerns to our attention so we know what areas to look into for corrective actions.