Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Michigan

Nice hotel. Decent room

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Cons: Add a room safe.
Location: Good location near highway and 30 min away from six flags.
Room was good, nice and clean. Staff was helpful. Only thing missing was a room safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Tiffany Raines, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Mansfield. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with minimal issues. We are happy to share that we provide safe deposit boxes located at the front desk for you to utilize. We appreciate your feedback as it is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Thank you, Tiffany Raines General Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Mansfield
5 out of 5
by Mark

Mark

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely stay here again and tell all my friends and family!! The entire staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean. It was just a short drive to all the big entertainment around the area.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay. Friendly staff and great location
5 out of 5
by MANDI

Hotel Experiance

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, newer hotel so it was clean and fresh, the rooms were descent in size, breakfast was good. We didn't experience any problems during our stay.
4 out of 5
by maria m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The only annoying thing was when the lady (who worked there) barged into the room a little bit after check out time. Thank god we had the big lock on the door that stopped the door from opening all the way.. I understand that I was late for check out, but don't just walk into the room while I was getting dressed. Other than that, it was a nice place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and bed was comfy
5 out of 5
by Denise

Good stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay other than the pool needing a little more maintenance and the squat team coming in. It was a situation out of control of hotel. Overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by vicki

Clean Room---OverALL not too bad

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Clean room, hot breakfast, priced okay....Over ALL the stay was not too bad! Cons: Small room, carpet needs a little TLC (not awful but needs cleaning), Banging Noise all day and night (maybe the pipes), Biggest issue was that during check-in my credit card was charged for future incidentals (that never happened btw) and I was told that I would have to wait until the charges are reimbursed. I think that is BAD business and uncaused for. I was given examples of why: "Once a lady took a comforter and when they called her, she stated that she had it and did not realize it." "Once someone replaced one of their pillows with a dirty pillow they brought in" Basically, What I heard from the reasons is: Based on my looks, it is expected that I will steal something, so I will be pre-charged for incidentals just in case I do. I was not happy about that AT ALL! Also, the service road was congested each time I left the hotel (night and day) which made it hard to leave and return.