Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was just nice, not anything in particular stood out, but no complaints as well.
3 out of 5
by Victoria from Texas

Bad Assumption & Sleepless Night

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
During my visit there was a Soccer Tournament. I asked to be placed away from the noise - on another floor; I was placed on the same floor at the end of the hall. The running, loud talking and consistent noise could not be avoided, even at the end of the hall. I was not advised that another floor was unavailable. What gave me pause is the desk clerk's assumption that because I have a disability, I should be placed in a handicap room. My disability does not require a room modification. Additionally, I made no mention of my disability. So, wherever the clerk retrieve this information, it failed to indicated what type of disability I have.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Arlington

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Roger and Manolo at the front desk were beyond helpful! We got married and they exceeded expectations and treated us like guests of honor. We had such a great experience and would love to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Overnight stay.

Posted May 12, 2016
This hotel is very comfortable, fro the staff being very friendly to the breakfast served all very good. Facilities clean, it feels modern and updated, comfortable too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Stasi W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thrilled to hear everything met expectations. If there is anything we can help you with please let us know. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - a Marriott

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The service
Cons: The cleaning staff miss things which spoils it a bit
Location: There is nothing to do nearby except visit my wife cousins
After the first night my wife couldn't sleep so we asked to be moved to the back of the hotel. This was accomplished quickly and with no drama.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Stasi W., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding you recent experience here at the Fairfield Inn Mansfield. We are glad that your request was accommodated on first contact. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Kelli from Austin

As Expected

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Fairfield Inn was as expected; the price was a little high for the location and smallish room. The highway noise was pretty loud. The hotel was clean and the front desk attendant was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Oliva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

It was nice and quite right off the hwy

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The bed was a little hard to sleep on. The first day I checked in my card got charged way too much. When i went to check out there was noone there to Greet me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel right off the highway.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The only two bad things was I found a long hair in the shower and when I checked out the girl could not give me a receipt. Other than that I loved my stay and would definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Stasi Whorton, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience and the nice rating.We are truly sorry to hear that the stay fell short of meeting your expectations in those two areas. If there is anything I have can help you with please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel phone number. Thank you so much for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by wilma from Memphis

More TV and cable

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just wasn't enough channels to chose from