Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield

Convenient but noisy

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Our room was comfortable and clean but we were awakened at 6 by the people above us walking around for 15 minutes or so. We thought they were stompers, but we could hear our own steps louder than usual too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by samantha

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Samantha, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Mansfield Ontario. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, and it is clear we came up short. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Kerri B. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, and it is clear we came up short. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Kerri B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Sawyer mi

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
I got a room went right to sleep for 5 hours and left
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cowtown, TX

Perfect hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The bed was wonderful. The room was immaculate. Food was wonderful. The water pressure in the shower was perfect. Basically everything!
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Located next door to an Applebee's. Tons of shopping, restaurants and gas stations nearby. Less than 1/2 mile from I30 for easy hop on/hop off stop.
I am a very picky traveler and I must say this hotel was perfect. I have stayed at 5 star hotels many times, and although they may be fancier I must say I do not have 1 complaint about my stay. The room was super clean, the beds were like heaven, the staff was extremely friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel. The breakfast was always stocked up, 1 day we didn't go to eat until 9:30 and expected the food to be all picked over and gone. The breakfast lady (I think her name was Sandy) was on top of everything, stocking food up until 10am, and even asked us if we wanted anything else when it was 10am. She was extremely nice and friendly. A definite bonus to a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Prison haunted house trip

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Place