Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 1, 2018
Everything was cool with my stay. The place was nice and clean. The only problem i have is they double charged me. I know mistakes happen but it shouldnt take a week to get my money back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, TX

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Very impressive place to stay, comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful and we loved our time spent here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Tx

Great location.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Staff bright & cheery upon check-in. Clear, well lit & pleasant lobby. Room clean, freah- smelling room. Bit of highway noise but didn't inhibit my sleep. Quick check-out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Incorrectly Overcharged

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Once arrived to the room there was a broken mirror which we reported as soon as we walked in to inspect the room, reported to clerk SHADE, whom assured me that they were aware of the break before hand. Once we arrived in home on 03/11/18 saw a draft for $307 which our room was initially booked for $207 for 1 night which we checked in at 3pm on 3/10/18 and checked out 3/11/18. Called hotel and was told they accidently overcharged me, then I was charged $75 for the broken mirror on 03/12/18. Now I have to wait to see if I'm even going to get any refund on my overcharge for the hotel and the broken mirror. This was our second stay here, we loved it our first time here because we had a good experience before but we will no longer use this hotel because of this kind of irresponsibility. I feel like we were lied to and cant trust this place anymore, we did the responsible thing and reported the broken mirror within minutes after check in time. How does this happen?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel in Mansfield

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Fixing the hot tub.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants near the hotel.
We were disappointed to find the hot tub was out of order. I would have chose a different hotel if I had known. It would be nice to have a refrigerator in the room. The employees were all pleasant. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
The AC wouldn't stay running. Unable to sleep because it was entirely too hot in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Orbitz
Hotel staff - Excellent! My room lacked fridge, microwave, wall outlets (plugs to charge) and other seating/furniture (other than bed and desk chair). I couldn't control room temperature or fan using the unit or wall thermostat. It made for an uncomfortable night sleep.