Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wade

Wonderful

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic weekend. Close to everything we needed..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very close to Big Daddy's sports bar

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good location, right off the highway to Dallas or Fort Worth. I was there for only one night, but the stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not so easy to get to...

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Average Holiday Inn, pretty nice
Cons: Real glasses in the room, not tacky plastic cups. Also, found a sock from a previous guest under the ottoman-- gross
You can only enter this hotel going northbound on the road it's located on... a little tricky, especially at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
If you need to stay in Mansfield, this place will be just fine. Convenient if you are coming from the north. There's no back way in if you come from the south so you have to go up the highway and loop around. Not a huge deal but doing that multiple times a day sucks. Really, the only complaint I had about the room is not enough plugins for your phone at night. You have to move the nightstand and unplug their clock. I'm sure housekeeping hates this, especially since the clock has to be reprogrammed once it's plugged in again. I get so irritated that most hotels have not addressed this issue yet. We have needed our phones and other stuff plugged in for 8+ years now. Lamps that have plugs at the base should be budgeted in. Fix it already. There are cheap ways to fix this issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

OK stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Maid barging in room extremely early by mistake.
Location: There is NOTHInG nearby!
Front desk at check in appeared new and provided no info on checkout time ect. Entire hotel had a very strange smell. My 4 year old even commented on it. Biggest issue was the maid trying to come through the door at 7 AM to clean the room! Scared me to death! Thank goodness I put the latch on the door! Room was clean upon arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was very accommodating. No surprises!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was very good with plenty of variety.
Cons: No complaints...
Location: Plenty of eating establishments within a 1-mile area.
Room was excellent. No complaints. Amenities were perfect and staff did an outstanding job with greeting and ensuring we had a comfortable & enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stat. There were no more rollaway beds (I failed to request one) so the staff was very helpful in providing me plenty of blankets for my son to have a pallet on the floor.