Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Best sleep ever, I've been in a lot of hotels & not slept well, mainly because of the pillows, this one was fantastic!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from appleton wi

Great staff!!! In town for the Packers vs Cowboys

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Friendly staff upon check in and throughout our stay! Accidentally got charged twice for the room so I called but the manager was out. Was told I would be refunded and called back (which usually doesn't happen). The next day received a call from the manager and was promptly refunded. Excellent customer service!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Christy Byrd, Hotel Management
I am glad that we were able to get your issue resolved in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Friendly staff, reimbursed for shuttle that was late to Cowboys game.
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

Kind and concerned staff!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Mansfield dealing with sick parents. I had stayed at the La Quinta in Mansfield before and had an extended stay at a La Quinta in Colorado so thought we would try it again. First room we were in was pretty shabby and the TV did not work right away. Second room was on top floor which was our initial request. Again relatively shabby, tile grout dirty, no soap dish in the shower, furnishings are worn. Towels a bit threadbare. Needs an upgrade. The folks we dealt with were great most especially Tim, showing great care in our comfort. Would love to see you update the property, staff is great!
3 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in the middle of renovations. The lobby area is clean and nice. the room was dated and bed was old. the sleeper sofa was not comfortable for my 7 year old. I was advised they are going through full renovations and updates. Would still stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and nice. The one problem was the hall way carpet smelled bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The best thing is the indoor pool that is open 24

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Very average hotel. Super nice staff. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
when we checked in our room was very nice. The next morning, housekeeping changed out our towels but never cleaned our room. They also left an empty shampoo bottle on the floor that did not belong to us. Our bed was made but our pillows were placed on the other bed that was in our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business trip.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff checking it was wonderful. Very nice!
Cons: Rooms cleaner and AC improved.
Location: Great location
Hotel smelled. Room my Hot and not very clean. One of our rooms was by the ice machine. When I complained was told it bothers some and not others. It bothered me! Kids screaming in hall most of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Christy Byrd, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your most recent stay with us. I apologize that your stay was not up to your satisfaction. I will make sure that I address each issue so we do not have the same issues arise again.