Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredon, NJ

Posted May 16, 2017
There should be a countertop in the bathroom where people can put their shampoo, conditioner, soap, deodorant, facial cleanser etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mainesburg,Pa.

Rooms & price were very nice

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Loved the price, loved the rooms. Wasn't impressed with the receptionist. She wasn't very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Clean and comfortable, convenient. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze. They provided good info about local restaurants. It was clean and quiet. I Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from easton pa

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I was a was a great stay. Could have more to chose from in the breakfast assortment not all carbs. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

New accomodations that are sure to please!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel is lovely! It's a bit out of the way of any travel attractions, but the rooms are all new, and furnished nicely. The hotel is clean and quiet, and the breakfast was very nice. A great value if Mansfield is where you need to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Great location, right off Route 15.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to town and restaurants and major highways
We were attending the Wellsboro Dickens Xmas on Saturday, December 3. This was a perfect location, only a few miles down the road. Easy to find, near restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Sleep
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not sure
Good enough for me and cheap. Thanks I am not going to write anything else.