Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Too close to the highway!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We got their late just driving through. Staff was polite. Room was remodeled, looked good, but it had a very musty smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, OH

Dog friendly

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: No charge for dog, price & location convenient to dog trial. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Room clean & comfortable but minimal amenities--no coffee maker, no facial tissue, shampoo or hand cream. Wi-Fi slow. There was hair dryer, microwave, refrigerator & nice flat screen TV. Near fast food restaurants + Denny's & Bob Evans nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Hotel DO NOT STAY

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was disgusting for somewhere that claims to have been remodeled somewhat recently. The hotel staff was not very friendly and not willing to help with some of the issues that we had with checking in. When we walked into the room it looked as if the door had been kicked in and did not make us feel very safe at all. Add to this that it had not been cleaned anytime recently as there was dirt and what appeared to be dog food on the floor in our room. There was also a coating of dust on almost everything. When I thought it could not get any worse, I went into the bathroom and found used chewing gum stuck on top of the shower and a used soap bar from a previous stay. If you want to have a comfortable stay... stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the price clean comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was priced right, I like I can bring my dog free of charge, I asked the lady at the desk for first floor cuz I had my dog, she did not give me a hard time, she honored it, I would stay here again for the next show
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
A problem occurred and didn't get much help. Won't be staying at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safe comfy bed off the highway to sleep? YES!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
I paid $57 for this room. The bed was comfy, the room was clean. If you're picky and are looking for a 3 star room for a 1 star place don't go. If you need a safe comfy bed off the highway to sleep, pick this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: nothing.
There was bed bugs at the hotel. Nasty conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

A Short Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Next to highway, was noisy. Room was clean. Fast food nearbye.