Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Damon from Houston

Graduation Weekend Visit

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel appears to be occupied mostly by construction works who are hard on the rooms. Lots of grease stains on the bathroom walls and rug damage. MY CHILD FOUND A BOTTLE OF DANGEROUS MEDICTION FROM PREVIOUS OCCUPANT. SUPER SCARY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the family

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: location
very uncomfortable bed, refrigerator barely kept drinks cold,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Not very much. Next time I go to this destination, I will go to a different hotel and I will not use Expedia.
Check in was terrible, due mainly to Expedia. Very uncomfortable mattress. Taught me to not use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
by MELISSA DONN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean facility & friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fine. Pleasant front desk personnel. Worked well for our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long night in Mansfield

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a small town in Louisiana. We were there to attend a funeral. My 94-year old dad was with us in a handicap room next door to ours. He locked his door and then couldn't unlock it. The staff, however, came immediately and got the door open. My dad was very unhappy. In our room (next door) the smoke alarm was "chirping". The young lady at the desk gave me a battery which we had to change ourselves by pulling a table over to stand on! After inserting the new battery, the smoke alarm continued it's "chirping". Even removing the battery did not help. Finally, the young lady at the desk came to our room and removed the entire mechanism. By the time the smoke alarm had been removed, we were approaching 10:00 p.m. So, we slept in a bed where the mattress (king) was way overdue to be replaced, with no smoke alarm. If there is ever a "next time" to need a place to stay in Mansfield, we will opt for the other hotel in town. I will say for all the things that went wrong, the young lady at the desk was super nice and respectful and did all she knew how to do to help.
4 out of 5
by ruffin from Katy, Tx

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everything good
1 out of 5
by John from Orlando, FL

Health Hazard

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Polite staff, but not professional. Room: torn carpet, dirty shower, a horrible mattress that was so lumpy and saging that it should be taken out back and burned. There was a brown streak/stain on the small love seat in the room and based on its location it was fecal matter. Breakfast, the woman working the foyer turned off the juice machine because she didn't want to clean up the mess but tried to tell me some mysterious children broke the machine earlier. (She turned it on after I insisted, it worked fine). The waffle batter came out as a separated liquid and looked like spoiled milk. They should use their coffee to clean the gunk that was smeared in the Silestone shower. On a serious note this hotel was so filthy and uncomfortable that I would consider a stay there a health hazard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GROSS!!

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
hair... From the "curtains and the drapes" on the bathroom floor. So I threw towels on the floor, aggravated but it was a work stay. Crumbs on the bedroom floor. Ok I'll just wear sandals it's a work stay after all. Hair between the sheets!!! I'm done. Slept in my clothes seeing as I had been up and driving way too long. Won't be back. Ever.