Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Gfjhhjkjgcdfj chjjgdfjjklvccc
Good as expected friendly and helpful ßssssssssssssssssssssssßßsddddbhffghhxxhbcxhvcxhhxcrfbj
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Clean, simple and comfortable. Good location and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

NOT A HAPPY TRAVELER!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: New management or owners!
Location: It was only a layover on our trip.
I would not recommend staying at Surrey Inn. We were forced to pay for our room even though I showed them the confirmation from Expedia that I pre-paid. I will not return!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by THADDEUS from Strongsville, Ohio

Surrey Inn

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Comfortable room, decent amenities, good self-service coffee available. Nothing special but quite comfortable. Proprietor was very helpful. Will definitely stay there again whenever the opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice, clean, we'll run hotel room and good value.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, good price.
Cons: The room above us occupied by noisy tenants, not much hotel can do about this.
Location: We were attending race at the Mid-Ohio Sportscar Course, so it was nearby. Fun little Irish bar on first floor.
Hotel, and room were clean, and well maintained. Very reasonable price. Only complaint was some noisy upstairs neighbors, the floor was constantly creaking from occupants climbing on & off bed and running across floor, even in late hours. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good accommodations at a great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Cheap

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Good place for seasoned traveler. Great pub next door.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Michigan

In town for football

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great living area in the lobby. We were there with friends and had a get together out there. Great location for football at AU
3 out of 5
by Mark from Cranberry Twp

AShland University Parents weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely an older Hotel, was walking distance to Ashland U, a plus. The breakfast was disappointing, cereal, juice toast and milk. All in all, fair value for the price, but I will seek other options before going back