Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford Or.

Great location with food easily accessible.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The hotel was a great experience for my friends and I! We were able to reserve rooms at different times and they still got us rooms next to each other. The location was very nice with an In N Out right across the street. Staff was great and got things taken care of when needed. Clean pool and just overall a good site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Curtis, G.M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites. I was pleased to read all of your good comments and I am happy that you and your friend enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will stay with us again if you ever return to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Simple, but clean

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Nice clean room, clean pool too... nice breakfast
Cons: Cant thing of anything...
Location: lots of restaurants close by. close by the fwy too... well located.
Simple, but clean, good mattress, nice size bathroom. Bathroom has been remodeled recently. Good breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Curtis, G.M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites. I am glad that our property met your needs and that our location was convenient for you. I hope you will choose us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manteca cali

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Had an amazing stay antohny was a very huge help thanks and i will br staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Curtis, G.M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that Anthony was helpful for you. I look forward to hosting your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Horrible Stay, Lower Class Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This Hotel was supposed to be time saved and extra rest for my son, who was trying out for TEAM USA Baseball at the nearby BLD BallPark. Instead, on a day where the temperature outside was 114 degrees, record setting, the air conditioning didn't work properly in one of my adjoining rooms. On top of that, we got the rooms directly in front of the pool where there were families that had invited their friends and families ( These people were not guests) to come swimming all day until the 10pm cutoff. Nonetheless my family Left the hotel around midnight, and they still charged me for my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Curtis, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our hotel is very busy during the summer months and we get lots of children teams that do occupy our pool area. Also, we have lots of construction workers who enjoy our pool area after work as well. We do not allow people to swim in our pool that are not guests of the hotel and you must have a key card to access the pool area. I do apologize that the air conditioner was not working that great when you first got in the room. When we sent someone to the room to check on the air conditioner it was working. Once again I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. I hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Don't like outdoor room access. The title corridor floor covering makes incredible noise in this room when guest pull their wheeled bag by the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Curtis, G.M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites. We also offer rooms in an interior corridor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem

Nice but noisy

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness and generally well maintained building
Cons: Build the noise suppression wall higher, or insulate the rooms facing the highway
The motel is clean and well cared for, breakfast is marginal, pool is nice, but the noise from the nearby highways and roads is incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Curtis, G.M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites. Thank you for the good comments about our hotel. I apologize that the highway noise made your stay unenjoyable. We do offer rooms away from the highway as well. I hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
by juanita

Would stay again

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
BW was very comfortable and a great location! Would definitely stay here again! They were under some construction in front so getting in was a little tight but other than that we all enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you taking the time to write a review on the Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites. We appreciate your understanding while we poured new concrete in the front of the hotel. The project has been completed and the parking lot is open again. I am glad you were still able to enjoy your stay.
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating. I hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future so we can have a chance at providing you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in stockton

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Next time I will get a better quality hotel in Stockton. Not a 3 star hotel. Our sink was clocked and smelled. People live there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Curtis, G.M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites. I apologize that you had a negative experience while staying with us. We do not allow people to live with us however, we do have guests who stay all week with us due to work. I hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Short stay, able to walk to local food/ restaurants and coffee, church.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a four star rating. We really appreciate your feedback!