Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great staff clean rooms very good stay anything we needed staff responded and pleasantly answered our needs very hard working manager he was always available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The staff was terribly inconsiderate & rude the entire time we were there. The general manager was the worst of the bunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The hotel was quiet, clean and overall in good shape especially for the price. I would recommend staying there if you are not too hung up on their low end breakfast then the rest of your stay should be okay.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Great value for the price!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
If you're looking for a basic room, with basic amenities, this place fits perfectly, there is breakfast offered from 6-9 am, however I missed it because who wakes up before 9am in vacation,
2 out of 5
by Melinda

Angry mother..

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was very upset with our stay there as I book hotels by their amenities on the hotels.com web page. My 1st choice is if they have a hot tub, free breakfast, free parking and wifi. This hotel has pictures that they have a hot tub and they do not. I booked two hotel rooms for two nights we paid extra for the hot tub as my boyfriend has had 5 surgeries on his back and requires some relaxation after long periods of travel. I am so tired of these hotels falsely advertising and me paying more, staying farther away from location and not getting what was promised.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean room, convenient to our destination.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Close to our destination
Cons: nothing that I can think of
No problem checking in or out. Room was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by John

Underwhelmed

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The heat was on in the room when we arrived. It's August. Took a chunk of the night to cool off. The breakfast was underwhelming. Once cooled off, I was able to sleep through the night. So, that's a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything looked good

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel, very quiet, clean, rooms are spacious , will pick again.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels