Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bicycle reception

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived late and the desk was closed. We had no phone but were fortunate to find the owner of the nearby restaurant locking up. He called for us and the hotel manager arrived within five to ten minutes---on a bicycle!! He warmly elcomed us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comodo efficiente e accogliente poco rumorosa mi sono trovato bene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meda MB

Mantova

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in 2 persone per una notte. L' albergo è fuori dal centro città, ma l'autobus ferma proprio a poche decine di metri dall'ingresso; anche se noi abbiamo scelto di spostarci in auto. Per la colazione abbiamo usufruito del bar situato praticamente sotto l'albergo. Complessivamente ci siamo trovati bene, di notte non c'erano rumori, i materassi abbastanza comodi, bagno grande, pulizia buona. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è sicuramente favorevole!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Distante e scomodo dal centro città

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Troppo caro per quello che offrono. La reception apre alla 8:30 e chiude alle 19:30. Struttura integrata in un condominio.
4 out of 5
by Carmen from Formigine

Lontani ,ma vicini!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato solo per una notte e non posso dire di essermi trovata male,alla reception sono molto cortesi e ti danno mille informazioni e la stanza è moderna e confortevole. Non mi è piaciuto però il letto, praticamente rasoterra e troppo distante dalla tv (che si può però vedere da una comoda poltrona) e la posizione. La zona è periferica e un po'desolata e anche se non siamo lontani dal centro dover dipendere dal bus che passa ogni mezz'ora non è una cosa troppo comoda. Ma se si è in macchina è una sistemazione ottimale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ingemar from Piteå

Helt ok boende

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Behövde bara en övernattning. Helt ok av den anledningen. Lite utanför centrum men Lidl låg nära om för att handla det mest nödvändiga.
1 out of 5
by Anders from Copenhagen

Very bland albergo

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a room using the hotels.com app. When we arrived at 19.30 the lady had left the reception (even though it said that it would be open for check-in until 19.30). We called her, and she claimed that they had not received our booking, even though it was confirmed on my phone by both mail and text-message. She agreed to let us in (giving us instructions through the phone) and we found our room, left our bags and went out to eat. When we came back at around midnight and entered our room, we discovered that our bags were missing. We called the same lady, and she said that she had removed them, because they did not know who we were and if we had actually booked. We told her that we really needed our bags that contained all our personal stuff, medicin etc. She did not really care, and kept insisting that we would have to wait until the morning before being able to get our bags back. I realize that it might be a slip up on hotels.com's part (not sending the booking to the hotel), but in my opinion that does not justify entering the room of guests, removing their luggage and refusing to give it back until the day after. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.