Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location close to town center

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: I had a room with a balcony, believe the only one on street side. It was great to be able to have a view of the street below.
Cons: A couple of rugs in the bedroom, hardwood floor was bare. Annoying daily renewal of internet log ins and passwords.
The hotel brings the feeling of old Italy, with genuine design. There is a small store attached for last minute purchases. Staff is very friendly and personable. The seem to anticipate guests needs and knew me by name after only a 3 days stay. On street side it gets a bit noisy. Shower is tiny, bed comfortable, room spacious. Overall, a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2009 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A EVITER ABSOLUMENT

Posted Jul 24, 2008 on Hotels
Le prix n'est pas du tout justifié : petite chambre, ménage approximatif, pas de baignoire, la climatisation est contrôlée depuis le front desk (on ne peut pas changer la température). Le petit déjeuner est celui de l'hôtel ABC (bien moins cher).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mid Wales

Nice place

Posted Jun 27, 2008
A lovely little place, very clean and tidy with willing and patient staff and plenty of choice for breakfast. The security settings on the Internet could have been lowered a bit - could not email, or do our online check-in for the plane. Otherwise, absolutely no problem and recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camere a 4 stelle, colazione a 3 stelle scarse...

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Le camere sono un una struttura antica, molto bella. La colazione invece è servita nella struttura a fianco dove c'è la reception di un hotel a tre stelle. Consiglio di servire la colazione nei al piano terra della Dimora per tenere il livello di qualità adeguato alle camere. Altrimenti si perde il senso del quattro stelle!
4 out of 5
by Dario

Camere molto confortevoli e grandi, un po' fredde.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Camere molto confortevoli e grandi, un po' fredde.
5 out of 5
by Gaetano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage, großzügige Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, alles sauber........ Autostellplätze im Innenhof (15€ pro Tag) Einziges Manko: schwer zu finden, die Hausnummern in Mantua sind recht wirr verteilt, also ruhig mal fragen und die Zufahrt ist über das auf der anderen Seite des Innenhofs liegende Hotel ABC in dem sich Rezeption und Frühstücksrestaurant befinden Aber eine Klingel ist auch auf der diesseitigen Straße vorhanden
4 out of 5
by CLAUDIO from Roma

Ponte dell'8/12 a Mantova

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stai io, mia moglie e mia figlia a Mantova per il ponte dell'8/12/2015. La camera era carina, molto pulita, ben riscaldata e con tutti i comfort. La colazione era molto buona, con ampia scelta tra colazione inglese e colazione continentale. A piedi si arriva in centro in 10 minuti, quindi ben posizionato. Quando tornerò a Mantova, penso riprenotero' li'. Ah, dimenticavo, Mantova e' meravigliosa !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels