Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by andrea from Manchester

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights in July. The room was lovely, very spacious and comfortable. Facilities were really good and included air conditioning, free WiFi, hairdryer, TV. The real surprise was the kitchenette which was perfect for having breakfast and keeping drinks cool in the fridge. The location is perfect, close to the train station and centre of town. Staff were very helpful and friendly during our stay. We would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Sheffield

Highly recommended b and b

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Super little place, 5 minutes from the centre of Mantua. Friendly welcome, clean, good a/c, good value
4 out of 5
by Valentina from Cambridge

Functional and spacious

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Functional and very spacious. Was rather dark and I am not sure I would love to stay there for a holiday but it worked really well as a place to crash in between work days.
4 out of 5
by michela from udine

posizione centrale per arte e cultura

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima posizione per visitare la splendida città di Mantova,ideale per visitare i borghi come Borghetto,Valeggio sul Mincio,giardini caratteristici della zona luoghi ricchi di cultura,arte e gastronomia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alessandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gute Lage, aber geschmacklose Einrichtung

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Lage, freundlicher Empfang
Cons: neue Möblierung anschaffen
Location: sehr zentral
Wir haben nur eine Nacht in dem B&B verbracht (ohne Frühstück). Hierfür war es o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Zentrumsnah und doch ruhig

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Das kleine B&B liegt ganz nah an den Hauptplätzen der Stadt. Unser Zimmer war tip top gepflegt, mit gehobener Ausstattung und ruhig in Richtung eines kleinen Innehofes gelegen. Wir hatten zu viert gut Platz in den beiden Zimmern en suite. Der Empfang war freundlich und Frühstück reichlich und gut. Parkmöglichkeiten gab es direkt auf der Straße vor dem Hotel mit Parkschein vom Hotel. Jederzeit zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara+Andreas from Tuebingen, Germany

A hidden jewel

Posted May 22, 2014
You won't stumble over this little hotel, no glamerous facade, rather an inconspicious front door only. Inside, however: surprise! Our three-bed room was really beautyful, clean, spacious, quiet. It consisted of a fairly large, comfortable double bed, a single bed in a separate room, and a separate bathroom with toilet, shower, bidet. Each of the three rooms has a window to the charming patio, where the walls show, that you're actually staying in a very old building, not at all obvious inside the room. What more: there are two rooms per floor, served by an elevator, an italian breakfast is served at the room. As the hotel is actually within the narrow old town center, parking space in the street is limited, but there's a parking lot about 300 feet south (you'll see it on see google earth). We stayed only one night, and it was just the right place for us. Very friendly people here, by the way. So all you spoilt and pampered snobs: stay away! There's no 32'' TV screen, no valet parking, no hotel bar, no spacious lobby to sip your cocktails and exhibit your classy gear. But all you others: come and enjoy this cute hotel!