Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Heather from Perth, Western Australia.

Truly excellent.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Excellent. Excellent. Wonderful hosts. Amazing breakfast and attention to detail. Even fetched the recipe for a flan made by his Mama.
5 out of 5
by Holly from Durham

Lovely hotel and wonderful people

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
I don't think we've ever met such nice people at a hotel before. Donatella and Julio the owners were amazing. Me and my husband are vegan and I can't have gluten and they bought us things to eat for breakfast. They were helpful and always had a smile. My daughter loved their dogs especially the little one wendy. The hotel rooms were spotless and comfortable and the rest of the hotel had a warmth and openness that reflected the owners. The setting is tranquil and in the countryside but still very close to mantua and other towns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Giulio e Donatella, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!! Ciao Giulio e Donatella
5 out of 5
by Maroun Najjar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arnaud

Original place, nice family

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice bed&breakfast. Originally furnished rooms, with modern style decorations, separate bathrooms. Rooms all have AC. We ate a super nice breakfast outside - nice coffee, croissants, some fruits, juice, marmelade. Nearby you'll find a very nice pizzeria where we ate the best pizza ever, and the bed&breakfast family will even order pizzas for you! The place was firstly not too easy to find, then we saw signs on the main street. Strongly recommending!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel.com didn´t show the correct address so our sat nav couldn´t find the hotel. Had to ask a few people and got there after 30mins of search. The couple were so lovely and helpful. The hotess even drove to pick up our take away pizza as no restaurants in the area were open on monday evening. The hotel was so lovely and comfy. We only stayed for one night but will defintitely come back next time we are on business trip again. Hihgly recommend this place if you don´t mind driving out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Struttura immersa nel verde a 20km da Mantova. A noi, pur avendo pagato una stanza per due persone, è stato dato un appartamento (due camere da letto e cucina). Stanze silenziosissime e ben arredate. Materasso comodissimo. Proprietari gentilissimi e cordiali che curano in prima persona anche la colazione, cercando di accontentare tutti i palati. Se proprio si vuole trovare una pecca (ma si è in campagna...) vanno segnalati i tantissimi insetti: munitevi di repellenti!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Giulio, Hotel Management
Grazie ... e a presto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conegliano

IN PIENO CENTRO

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Struttura gradevole, uniche pecche l'assenza di un parcheggio ed il letto matrimoniale composto accostando due singoli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très belle surprise au milieu de la campagne

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été très bien accueilli. Très belle piscine. Bonne pizzeria à proximité.
3 out of 5
by Evelina

Nothing special

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not the most serviceminded place but absolutely okey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nettuno

riposare tra i campi

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: la simpatia dei gestori e la pulizia della camera
Cons: Segnaletica per l'accesso
Location: B&B in aperta campagna, assenza di servizi ed attrazioni vicine. Mantova centro a circa 15 km.
Ho avuto un pò di difficoltà a trovarlo senza il navigatore. Per il resto tutto o.k.