Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Maria alessandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novara

ottimo trattamento in una location molto bella

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: nulla
Location: posizione buona perché vicina ai parcheggi auto e centro raggiungibile a piedi in 10 minuti
Gentilezza squisita e B&B molto bello e tutto nuovo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, but disappointing

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful appointments and good space, but very narrow winding open stair to bathroom and sitting room, so rather inconvenient. Personnel very helpful. Dishonest picture in the promotion. It is not on an open area over a river - it is in a narrow passageway with no view. It was just overnight ... if we had realized, we would have reserved a less expensive hotel. If we had intended to stay longer, we would have been very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by 京すずめ from 京都、日本

京すずめ

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
中世商人の館を改造した小さなホテルで、ドメニコの塔が目の前にあり、バルコニーからの眺めも美しく、広くゆったりしたお部屋で、小さな台所も付いていて、4日間お部屋をかりている雰囲気でした。ただし、シャワーのみなので、冬は辛いかも。キッチンには食器洗い機、オーブンレンジもありますが、使い方を最初に聞いておくことをお勧めします。近くに美味しいパン屋さんやお惣菜屋さんもあるので、ゆっくり部屋食もおすすめです。1階には美味しいジェラート屋さんもあります。歩いて10分足らずのところに美味しいオステリアもあります。観光には、どこに行くにも便利がよく、少し疲れれば、ホテルに帰って好きな時に休憩することもできました。また、利用したいと思っています。
5 out of 5
by ChristelS

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Ausgezeichneter Service & sehr schön gestaltete Zimmer. Ideal als Ausgangsort für Besichtigungen. Eigene Garage! Sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die Lage ist perfekt mitten in der Altstadt

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Das Hotel besteht nur aus 3 Suiten und der Service ist sehr gut, wir sind sehr spät angereist aber das war kein Problem und die Anreise ist rund um die Uhr möglich und sehr nett
5 out of 5
by Henrik Westphal from Midtjylland

Perfekte lejligheder i charmerende sidegade

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
Usædvalig god service og mulighed for at leje garageplads for DKK 100,- i døgnet. Dejlige lejligheder - næste gang vælger vi nok den største, der vender ud mod et mindre torv. Mantova er en spændende og ofte overset by - flotte kunstsamlinger og spændende arkitektur. Gode restauranter og en meget venlig befolkning - kan anbefales !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mediocre

Posted Oct 1, 2009
bello. pulito ma non all'altezza del prezzo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lochem - The Netherlands

Best rooms close to old city Mantova

Posted Apr 12, 2009
Niet in woorden uit te drukken - geweldig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Un ottimo boutique hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2008
Ottimo servizio e comfort; grande cura degli arredi; molta tranquillita' e riservatezza. Sconsigliato il servizio "posto auto" offerto dall'hotel: costo decisamente eccessivo e a poche decine di metri si trova un parcheggio coperto e custodito a tariffe di mercato