Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Decisamente buona, abbiamo trovato grande cortesia ed una camera perfetta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Confortevole hotel con personale gentilissimo.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Mi sono trovato molto bene in questo albergo. Non ho altro da dire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Stayed here to visit historic Mantova.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Helpful staff../
Cons: Dreakfast was poor. Bread was tasteless, croissants chewy and generally unimaginative selection
Location: Mantova is a wonderful city with the amazing Palazzo Ducale and Palazzo Te. The Painted Room in the Palazzo Ducale is worth visiting the city for own
A comfortable hotel oputside Mantova but easy enough to get into the centre by car. Got the impression that it was nore a commercial hotel than a tourist one. Nevertheless it suited us well. The room was very comfortable and the staff very helpfuil giving us directions, bopoking restaurants etc. Rather poor breakfast rather let them down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Locate

Fine settimana a Mantova

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Gentilezza del personale alla reception. Camera gradevole e pulita peccato non funzionasse l'aria condizionata. Colazione a buffet di buon livello.
Location: Hotel vicino al centro della città e facilmente raggiungibile, molto silenzioso anche se abbiamo dovuto tenere aperta la finestra.
Abbiamo trascorso una notte in questo Hotel dopo una intera giornata passata a visitare Mantova.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Oberstaufen

Gutes Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel Abacus ist im großen und ganzen sehr gut. Vielleicht etwas älter, mit vielen Teppichen ! Das Hotel und die Zimmer warenn sehr sauber. Frühstück für ital. Verhältnisse gut. Viel Kuchenauswahl!!! Gr. Parkplatz Videoüberwacht. Genügend Plätze vorhanden. nettes Personal. Die Lage ist nicht so optimal. Busse verkehren nur stündlich u. Sonntags kaum ! In der Umgebung wenig Möglichkeiten zum bummeln. Ansonsten war es recht schön. W-Lan auf dem Zimmer einwandfrei ! Ein deutsches TV Programm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ulm

Nettes persoenliches kleines Haus.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Guter Ausgangspunkt für die Besichtigung der zahlreichen bedeutenden Sehenswürdigkeiten in Mantova und Umgebung.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LoZioOscuro from Genova

Un buon albergo

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Gentilezza del personale, buono stato delle camere e dei mobili, pulizia
Cons: Bagno eccessivamente piccolo e con sanitari mal distribuiti, materassi molto duri
Location: Molto vicino a Mantova, che é una bella ed accogliente città.
Buon albergo, ragionevolmente vicino al centro città, pulito e con personale molto gentile e collaborativo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Faroe Islands

Abacus - fine hotel in Mantua

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels
This is our second visit to Hotel Abacus in Mantua. I can recommend this hotel to everyone, who wants to visit Mantua and surroundings. Claus Thomsen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Færøerne

Udsøgt venlighed og betjening

Posted Jul 7, 2009 on Hotels
God beliggenhed og parkeringsforhold. Meget venligt og imødekommende personale.