Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Businesshotel in Gewerbegebiet

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Location: Sexshop, Banken, Supermarkt, Tankstelle, Autobahn und Bundesstrasse
Durchreisestation, dafür ok... Wer Mantova besuchen will ( und es ist definitiv einen Besuch wert), wird mit einem zentraleren Hotel bestimmt besser fahren.
4 out of 5
by Kristaq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne from Sevres

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Pour une nuit de passage, très bon choix.
4 out of 5
by PHILIPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Decent Hotel, mostly good :)

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The wi-fi was good, the rooms where a decent size, and clean and comfortable, as well the interior of the hotel was clean and modern throughout.
Cons: They should provide an Iron! I was very surprised that they did not have an iron for me to borrow, especially as I was going to a wedding!
Location: There is a shopping centre around 5 minutes walk from the hotel, which could be handy.
Weekend stay for a relatives wedding in Mantua, read the reviews and thought this sounded like a good option. The location is a little out of the centre of Mantua, although not far- approx 5 minute drive. Generally good for the price which included a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by ETTORE from terracina

Veramente la favorits

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
tutto perfetto
4 out of 5
by luca from san vittore olona

buon hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Buon hôtel appena fuori Mantova.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Davvero un bel hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Camere confortevoli, ampio parcheggio, ottimi servizi
Un ottimo hotel 4 stelle, non proprio economico e fuori dal centro (nella zona commerciale), ma perfetto nei servizi, ristorazione, camere spaziose / pulite / confortevoli, ottima colazione
5 out of 5
by ETTORE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels