Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Location: Go to the shopping centre. There are no other attractions nearby.
This is hotel aimed at business people. Located well outside the city by the tangenziale you either need a car or rely on the local buses which only run every half hour (it's only 8 minutes to the centre by bus but over 20 walking on a main road with no pavement). This is the only drawback to the hotel, which is in a shopping centre with a very good supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Nice hotel for a quick night stop

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Easy to locate. Free Parking . Good breakfast Nice room.
Quick check in. Nice room. Walk distance to restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great affordable restaurant in a nice business hot

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location few minutes by car from the town, shopping mall in the immediate neighbourhood, safe area, free parking. Excellent restaurant serving genuine regional dishes of quality, very professional and nice personal. Good wines. Great value for money!
4 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Thumbs up!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming staff who took good care of me from arrival to departure. The breakfast was delicious and there was a huge variety. They also arranged for me a car last minute for a meeting out of town. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by YOUNGSEOK

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied but credit card hacking is problem... I actually changed my credit card three times.
4 out of 5
by curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristaq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Decent Hotel, mostly good :)

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The wi-fi was good, the rooms where a decent size, and clean and comfortable, as well the interior of the hotel was clean and modern throughout.
Cons: They should provide an Iron! I was very surprised that they did not have an iron for me to borrow, especially as I was going to a wedding!
Location: There is a shopping centre around 5 minutes walk from the hotel, which could be handy.
Weekend stay for a relatives wedding in Mantua, read the reviews and thought this sounded like a good option. The location is a little out of the centre of Mantua, although not far- approx 5 minute drive. Generally good for the price which included a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if passing through

Posted Aug 29, 2014
One night in Mantua/Mantova and this fitted the bill as we had a car. Rooms not overly expensive and looked good but a few cracks starting to appear.. Town was walkable and a very pleasant view as approach. On site restaurant looked good but we did not try it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service here.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: We loved the staff, and the stylish design. The manager of the dining room was especially delightful!
Cons: It was a little tricky to find. It is just out of the town, in a shopping center. However, it was very quiet.
Location: Mantua is a treasure trove of history, and very well-worth visiting.
We found all staff to be extremely helpful! All were friendly, and welcoming.