Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State, USA

Best in Mantova.

Posted Mar 12, 2018
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Breakfast is fantastic; clean dining room and excellent food...real food, not continental style. Location is clse to a shopping center and a short, straight drive to the center of Mantova. The large reception area allowed us to receive guests comfortably/semi-privately. We'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Location: Go to the shopping centre. There are no other attractions nearby.
This is hotel aimed at business people. Located well outside the city by the tangenziale you either need a car or rely on the local buses which only run every half hour (it's only 8 minutes to the centre by bus but over 20 walking on a main road with no pavement). This is the only drawback to the hotel, which is in a shopping centre with a very good supermarket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous location and exceptional service. Use the hotel’s parking unless you like finding a space in the center of an Italian city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Nice hotel for a quick night stop

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Easy to locate. Free Parking . Good breakfast Nice room.
Quick check in. Nice room. Walk distance to restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great affordable restaurant in a nice business hot

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location few minutes by car from the town, shopping mall in the immediate neighbourhood, safe area, free parking. Excellent restaurant serving genuine regional dishes of quality, very professional and nice personal. Good wines. Great value for money!
4 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Thumbs up!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming staff who took good care of me from arrival to departure. The breakfast was delicious and there was a huge variety. They also arranged for me a car last minute for a meeting out of town. Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by YOUNGSEOK

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied but credit card hacking is problem... I actually changed my credit card three times.
4 out of 5
by curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristaq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Decent Hotel, mostly good :)

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The wi-fi was good, the rooms where a decent size, and clean and comfortable, as well the interior of the hotel was clean and modern throughout.
Cons: They should provide an Iron! I was very surprised that they did not have an iron for me to borrow, especially as I was going to a wedding!
Location: There is a shopping centre around 5 minutes walk from the hotel, which could be handy.
Weekend stay for a relatives wedding in Mantua, read the reviews and thought this sounded like a good option. The location is a little out of the centre of Mantua, although not far- approx 5 minute drive. Generally good for the price which included a decent breakfast.