Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
קפה גרוע המיוחד.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Fawlty Towers

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Location,
Cons: The hotel
wow what an experience im glad that this was a buisness trip because if it had come out of my pocket id be fuming. the hotel had not been decorated since the 1970's the rooms were dark dingey and an 'intresting' shade of brown. The beds were uncomfortable and with pillows as thick as beer mats. The shower tray was so small as if it was designed for a new borns bath tub and the shower curtain was so small when you showerd it was if you had a really close friend the entire time i had to one hand to push it away whilst the other hand washed my body. once out the shower i almost slipped on the deluge of water that had escaped the curtain which was amazing as i struggled to escape it, i then had a large sheet of emery cloth to dry myself with (the towels were really dry and old) and they exfoliated and dried me at the same time. the hair drier in my room had 2 setting really noisy or smoking fire . My collegue had a worse bathroom than mine he had to sit side saddle on the toilet as he couldn't sit on the toilet normally as the sink was too close to the toilet. I was suprised that even the Cappuccino was cold as Italy prides its self on its coffee but every morning without fail the coffee was cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Albergo comodo vicino al centro

Posted May 3, 2016
Stanza abbastanza grande Colazione sufficiente Personale gentile e disponibile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono ma un pò datato

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Personale gentile, camera pulita e letto comodissimo, colazione sufficiente. Posizione centrale che ti permette di visitare il centro anche se si soggiorna una sola notte.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Uppsala

Parkering centralt

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet låg nära Mantovas gamla stadskärna. Det var byggt på 60-talet och inte renoverat sedan dess. Lite slitet alltså, men rent och snyggt. Det fanns parkeringsplatser på en innergård för 10 euro per natt.
5 out of 5
by serge from Thonon-les-Bains

Un agréable séjour au coeur d'une cité magnifique.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 3 jours à Mantoue pour découvrir les richesses artistiques de cette belle cité. Nous voulions surtout admirer la fameuse "chambre des époux", oeuvre réalisée par le peintre qui a donné son nom à notre hôtel !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mats

Härligt hotell med 50-tals-känsla

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Härligt hotell med 50-tals-känsla. Parkering på gården. Dålig luftkonditionering. Gångavstånd till gamla staden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Albergo accogliente vicinissimo al centro storico

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: La posizione, vicina al centro storico, e la presenza del parcheggio per l'auto.
Cons: Un'area di sosta dove fermarsi per chiedere informazioni, nei pressi dell'albergo.
Location: In pratica è quasi nel centro storico, a piedi in pochi minuti si raggiunge tutto ciò che c'è nel cuore della città: monumenti e servizi
La vicinanza al centro storico ha consentito, pur essendo arrivati nel pomeriggio e ripartiti il mattino successivo, una veloce visita ai monumenti più importanti della città.
3 out of 5
by Julián

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels