Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Loved our stay, our family loved the room and the amenities. Staff is awesome and courteous. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mequon, WI

Love this hotel!

Posted May 31, 2017
We've visited Houston area 3 times and every time we've stayed at this hotel. The rooms need to be updated but it's always clean and the beds are comfortable. Bonus: free breakfast every morning and not just bagels and cereal. Love to feed the family before we head out for the day. Only complaint was there seemed to be a shortage of towels in the hotel this time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Jana L. Royal , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit. We are pleased that you were happy with your stay. We apologize about the towels we will look into ordering more to make sure there are plenty. If you need anything in the future please let me know. Sincerely, Jana Royal Assistant General Manager Best Western Plus Manvel Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is so nice and clean. The staff is always very pleasant. When we go to Manvel to visit family we always stay here... I stayed this time by myself and I felt very safe here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 281-489-2266. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jana Royal Assistant General Manager Best Western Plus Manvel Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Breanna

Great stay, Needs better bedding

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room was very nice, the employees were extremely friendly. Only problem was I wish the bed came with a thicker cover like a duvet. My bed had a (1fitted,2regular sheets why?, a brown hospital blanket or a blanket that would be in a sofa bed, and a curtain type decorative sheet) .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

clean

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Clean, smells nice, Easy way in and out . Very clouded to high way, many opción of off food near by.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Always a great stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel every time we visit my father. An excellent choice for a great price.
5 out of 5
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael a.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

Good value

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good property. Breakfast adequate. Avoid end of hotel next to Hwy 6 if you are bothered by noise. Back rooms great.