Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by john from portugal

overnight stop

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
good place for overnight stop,airconditioning could be stronger in 35° heat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good For Stop Overs

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stop-over for us and it worked out great. The view from the outside leaves nothing to desire, but the hotel is clean and comfortable. The pool was great. It even had a full-time life guard on duty. Not a vacation location, but very good for a stop over.
4 out of 5
by Raymon from Rivehaute

Well worth finding even without your satnav

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
One night only on the journey back from Cadiz to our home in the south of France. Under cover parking to protect my motorcycle from the hail storm and a big room so even though the food was not particularly good it was exceptional value overall.
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Melbourne Beach, Fl USA

1 night in Manazares

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night here as an overnight siopove on our way from Barcelona to Nerja. Easy access to the highway. Friendly staff especially Pepe in the lounge. Room comfortable but ask for one away from the highway for a quieter stay.
3 out of 5
by John from Portugal

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was scrupulously clean. Bathroom needed complete refurb. Water pressure extremely low. No plugs for sink or bath. Shower curtain fell down, i left it down. Did not eat in Restaurant so cannot comment on the food. Traffic noise was exceptionally loud for most of the night. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is very clean and tidy. Situated just off the motorway, it can be difficult to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid 2 stars

Posted Jan 24, 2011
na
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from meneac

lack of facilities

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: near motorway
Cons: see above
We arrived on a Sunday afternoon. The room was OK although cold and heating was extremely noisy. The bathroom was old fashioned,bath rusty and shower attachment over broken so that it was not possible to stand under it.. No extra pillows and bedding old and mattress hard and uncomfortable.. There was a snack bar which was unmanned,receptionist was unhelpful, was talking on phone and did not acknowledge that we needed assistance. Finally we had to go to hotel opposite to find some food. I realise that it is a 2 star and breakfast was included although this was one piece of toast and a coffee so for 62 euros not good value. They need to modernise the bathrooms and have lessons in customer service. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Barcelona

Muy buen hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel ,para su categoria ,excelente la limpieza y el trato y eficiencia de su personal,todos muy amables,muchas gracias a todos.