Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, awesome staff, and clean

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Checks all the boxes, clean, nice, comfortable, quite. In a good location, food options. I normally stay in the king suite, large room, and did I mention the most important part, always clean, staff remembered me and always made it a point to ask how I was doing, awesome place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Its was very clean am comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful. One staff member went out her way to help me with something. I loved it. It was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staff was very nice Room was clean Good breakfast Close to shopping and restaurants Easy access to highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, comfortable, what else you need

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I’ve stayed in over 10 hotels in this area and this is tied for my favorite, with the other Cambria at Arbour Lakes, and it’s normally a little cheaper, win win! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight trip, great hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great visual property, feels more upscale than it is. Front desk and bar staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest MN

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable, there was dining and a bar on site and the staff were helpful and courteous.
Cons: Breakfast needs to be monitored better for replenishment of the food and serving items. The tempature of the breakfast items seemed luke warm.
Location: We did not have time to partake in the surrounding area.
We checked in on late Saturday afternoon after spending the afternoon at the Holiday Fair at the US Bank Stadium. We were well pleased with our room along with the supper that we ate at your restaurant. Sunday's breakfast needed more attention as food, plates and silverware were not restocked in a timely manner. Customers needed to ask for these items. I was impressed enough to contact couples with whom we plan to spend New Year's Eve and suggested that though the hotel is a 1/2 hour drive drive from our entertainment, that we make reservations at Cambria in Maple Grove
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff was very welcoming. Answered everyone question I had. And breakfast was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Good location. Bathroom was a bit awkward. Pool was small. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Flandreau, Sd

Nice and clean hotel right off interstate

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean hotel, big breakfast. We always love a hotel that has a nice suite so that our family can all stay in the same room.
Cons: We had a very clean room, I just thought that the bed coverings maybe needed freshening up, but everything was really clean and nice.
Location: Maple Grove, Mn. There is an Aldi about a block away, and a GREAT shopping area just a few blocks away.
We have stayed here twice, and both times the staff was friendly and our rooms. We’re clean and nice. They have a great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place lots of room for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: good shopping close by
all positive good breakfast fast check-in and out