Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
nice place for the price herhhdhxndnshbdjejdndndkkdbebdhdbdbbebdhdbdbrdb
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
:)) nice place would recommend shushhshshshshsjsjswjj
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The building has extremely poor sound insulation. You can hear the people in the room above talking, coughing etc. The plumbing pipes are not insulated either - you can hear every toilet in the place flush. I did not get much sleep in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room and bathroom were very clean. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Wasn't bad

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Location: Good place to be. Right by the main hi-way. Close to most things in Maple Ridge.
Basically get what you pay for. We had a king sized room, was rather small compared to other rooms that I have had as a king at other hotels. Staff was alright, not as friendly as they could be. The room was fairly clean, other than dusty and the vent in the air con was dirty. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice. The breakfast was disappointing. The main entrance and hallways were clean. Other than that not much to say. I suppose good price for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to friends in Maple Ridge

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Price is right, breakfast was good and rooms clean. Have stayed here before and will again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Stop over while traveling home from the U.S.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The hotel is on a busy highway next to a rundown trailer park. There are restaurants within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Yerrible

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Room was terrible..looked as though it was a maintenance room that had just been thrown together. Huge water stain above shower that tired to be patched however the paint chips fell on us as we showered. The beds springs were coming up through the bed. Our little son woke to a Bandaid stuck to his PJ's(none of us had any bandaids on or even with us). The AC/heater did the work.We left a note for the maid to fix burnt out light bulbs(didn't happen) and left us no garbage bags.we asked to move rooms the next day the couldn't? When checking out I told the manager about all the issues.He did the seem to care told me to write down my email and he would send a coupon..A coupon ?? Really.. I haven't yet heard from either the hotel or Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We were tired from travelling and found this hotel quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airdrie AB

very hospitable staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: cheap.
Cons: our aircon malfunctioned on our last night . other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Location: close to highway.
we enjoyed our stay .we will recommend the hotel to our friends. the lowest rate we could find plus the continental breakfast is satisfying