Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trail bc

Nice staff , decent rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Only complaint I would have are the beds are a little hard for my liking , other than that check in was quick and painless as well as check out and staff was friendly .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice in the outskirts of Vancouver

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast was decent. Stores around if you forgot something. I would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Jul 21, 2016
A bit old and outdated. Beds were very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Room was good size and had everything I needed.
Cons: They need more plugins. There was only one outlet (2 receptacles) close to the fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, hairdryer.
Rooms need updating starting to show wear and tear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EDM

I am fan of their cleanliness..!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was great.. I was pretty certain that Quality Inn will provide clean service..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daily Good Breakfast.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Accessible, Quiet.
Cons: need better lighting in the rooms.
Location: Near grocery store,dollar store, home garden store, restaurant, close to Vancouver City.
Staff are very helpful. ample parking,Internet easy access, Enjoyed daily breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MAL OLOR ,A CIGARRO

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Cons: TODO
Location: NO HAY NADA
ETA MUY LEJOS, 5 MIN DEL CENTRO DE VANCOUVER,NO HAY NADA DE INTERES CERCA ,LAS HABITACIONES SON VIEJAS,OBSCURAS,CO MAL OLOR.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Ridge, BC

Nice hotel just off the highway

Posted May 21, 2016
It was a great stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great restaurant attached to it as well. Within driving distance to pretty much everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近いホテル

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: コーヒーの提供と、朝食の温かいワッフル(自分で焼きますが)。食堂の人は親切でした。
Cons: 友人が泊まった部屋は、浴室の壁が落ちてきたりしていて、あまりよくなかったようです。
Location: Rochester市内の観光でしょうか。
空港に近いということでえらびました。常時フロント横にはコーヒー、紅茶が飲める機械が置いてありとても便利でした。コインランドリーも助かりました。 部屋は比較的ゆったりとしていましたが、少々暗めでした。部屋にも、コーヒーメーカとコーヒーが置いてありました。 フロントの対応があまり親切でなかったかな。市内へのバスについてきいても、バス停を教えてくれるだけで、あとは自分出調べろという感じ。最も、車で来る人が多いのでしょうけれども。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hope, BC

Stayed here overnight to meet family

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: WI FI
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean room and comfy bed.