Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Bad experience I had at this hotel very dirty there was so many rooms available but gave us a room under the stairs in a corner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of roaches ,a bunch of drug addicts live ther

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Really sucks don't recommend to no one I was sleep people knocking on my door at 5 am asking for cigarettes people I didn't even know
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
They gave us a room that didn't have a latch to lock the door. When we asked for a room with a latch on the door you would have thought we have asked for an upgrade. Very rude staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a bed and shower

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: It was a bed and shower
Cons: Everything
It was a bed and shower. $60 a night. Worked for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
They would not honor our reservation! Would never reserve a room there again! They were rude and uncooperative
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Absolutely Disgusting

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Go to the Knights in down the block. Cost $9 more than this slum and was very nice.
Filthy. Dirty carpeting, dried fluids on the walls, moldy bathroom, burn hole in sheets, holes in the wall. I don't mind a dated facility but this place was absolutely disgusting. I was shown a second room which was equally gross. I told them I was NOT staying, the man at the desk laughed at me and said there are no refunds through Expedia & I can't cancel. (I booked about 20 minutes before I arrived). It appeared the majority of "guests at this motel were long term and receiving government assistance. I left anyway and would have sooner slept in my car. Down the street was a Knights Inn which cost $9 more and was very nice. I stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Patel, Hotel Management
We hope your next stay with us will be 5 stars!!! We are continuing everyday to improve the property for our guests!