Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great value for your money.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location, large fridge & microwave
Surprisingly clean and fresh as for a low-rate motel. Did not expect any issues typical for such places (like leaks, non-working AC, dirty sheets, odor etc.).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady n nasty

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staff didn't even knock just yes a key 2 come in my room. Complained that my dog was 2 big 2 stay. The bathroom wasn't cleaned no xtra toilet paper. Pillow cases were filthy. N the sheets had blood on them . It looked like they just remade bed after last guest left. It was disgusting. I will never go there again. Especially if you can't trust the employees.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Hotel was not nice and staff and rooms smelt like cigarettes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The sheets are not clean. The address is hard to find via Google maps (It says the destination has arrived on a middle of a highway). Okay hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review I will address this with the housekeeping department
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Stayed there twice. First time room was clean if small. It was good for what I needed. Second, Non-smoking room smelled like bowling ally. Room was dirty, light switches covered with junk. Will not go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you, we will address these issues with the housekeeping department.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Shade, NJ

Nasty rooms!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Have filed a complaint with the BBB. The room was nasty and deplorable. Too many issues to list but took photos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We will address your issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very convience and close to freeway

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I just wanted the room for couple of hours on friday morning, So i i have to reserve it on thursday because i cant check-in in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your view
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

The room stink

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I woke up with the worst pain in my back and neck. When I told the front desk they said they was suppose of been change the beds
4 out of 5
by HARUKA

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
THANK YOU
3 out of 5
by Donald

Average

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. Clean but old.