Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

The room stink

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I woke up with the worst pain in my back and neck. When I told the front desk they said they was suppose of been change the beds
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would rather stay there than the Hampton Inn Crossland hotel has what I am looking for a kitchen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for the a nice comment and we hope to see you back at the property.
4 out of 5
by Marisol

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Shade NJ

Hotel was very old. Sink coming off the wall.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The room felt dirty. Staff messed up our bill twice and the manager was never available and the person who was there when we arrived said he was new and didn't know how to change the billing after he had put it in wrong. I would never stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alim

Need to remember customers are #1

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Too much going on outside and the front desk people made no effort to find me a iron, i couldnt even iron my clothes for work. What hotel dont have a iron..and when i calles to ask about things, i never recieved any type of feed back phone calls..to answer me..and the toilet was stopped up and roach baits or ant baits all in the drawers .thats just shows the place is dirty.
3 out of 5
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Horrible!!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Please smelled like smoke even after asking for nonsmoking room. There was an ash tray in the room! Beds were horrible and noisy!!! Place was very difficult to get to! I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and price was the only good thing

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay for a low budget stay. My room was, for the most part, sort of clean. My co-worker's room reeked of smoke, had burn holes in the blankets and the floors were stained. The staff was very pleasant, though. That was the only real upside to it.