Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Motel ever!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My stay at the Motel 6 was terrible I found roaches, I asked for a non-smoking room the room smelled like cigarettes, bed sheets were dirty, bathtub and shower curtain looked like it was never cleaned. If you plan on staying here don't it's the worse place ever. They tried to change my room twice and both times I found roaches in the rooms
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Business one night

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Simple and basic hotel but clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not live there

Posted May 17, 2017
I have lived in many hotels and motels, no one like this. I can't sleep whole night. Too noisy. This motel just located next to high way. The room's insulation is too bad. When you close your eyes, you will feel like the truck just next to you. Never and ever live there again. I strongly suggest you do not live here. That's nightmares.
4 out of 5
by mahogony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It was OK but next time will choose a better hotel. There was a whole in the tub n the cleanliness was terrible wasn't satisfied at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mifflinburg Pa

Pet friendly shouldnt mean filthy.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The floors were filthy in rooms 154 156 and 162. Dog poop on the bathroom door in 154. Bathroom door chewed on in 162 and not repaired. Check out was at 11, The cleaning staff started bugging us at 9 am to enter the rooms. Toilet loose from bathroom floor in 162. Pillows were VERY WORN-OUT!!! Only positive was the bed was comfortable. Sad dirty hotel.
4 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Horrified

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The sheets were dirty and so were the towel. Called the front desk to complain about it and they did nothing. I will not return or refer anyone to this hotel