Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, next to subway, convenient, hotel worn out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice service apartment for a short stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: - Great location - clean room - comfortable
Cons: - nice if they do daily cleanup
Location: ongik University, Ewha womans university
A good location with just 1 min walking distance from Sinchon station, where Hongik University, Ewha womans university, Euljiro 1, Dong daemun are all on the same subway line and not far away at all. The only bad side is the hotel only do clean up 3 times a week, is good for a short stay overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great except for the heated floors. They are great in the winter but not so in the summer. I've asked them several times during my stay in spring and summer to turn off the floor heaters but they say they can't control them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to metro station.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The photos on website are much better than the real room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

a nice stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
location was great and this is the 3rd time l've stay at the hotel. The room was okay, it meets my necessity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Nice Hotel with Great Location

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and Size of room
Cons: Attitude of frontdesk staff
Location: Near metro Exit 7 and lots of shopping place nearby.
Easy access by airport bus and metro. Lots of restaurants nearby and open till late. Room space is far more than enough which worths the price. Minor complaints are the shower cornor and the frontdesk manager. Shower space without any glass block made all the things mess. Front manager was rude. I made a call to reservation team to make a remark that I would leave my baggage 3 days before my stay. Reservation team agreed and claimed they would leave this remark. When i reached the staff just refuesed all the promises that given by reservation team. And kept saying"I am the front desk manager and i hv no idea about your request. Our policy dont allow it blah blah blah." I understand English is not their mother tongue but i guess they can present in a better way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location and near the train station

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
hotel give me a family room and have a small kitchen and have 2 rooms(no door), just not big but is good for sleeping, but the light not enough and feel so dark, overall is acceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, place was a little cool strangely. Some mold in the shower. No bathtub. Great location next to a good subway line.