Ratings based on 1,396 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Cons: Microwave in room.
Room was nice and we enjoyed an extended stay. Access to subways and numerous good eating was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very polite and friendly. The house keeper is doing a good job and tidy up the room nicely. The breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Never stayed in a better hotel at this price anywhere in the world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Location.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Connect to gong duk station with line 5, 6. Enough space for 3 family members use family twin room. It's free use pool but need hat for swimming. And selling ₩16,000($16) for hat, so gave up using it. It's kind of food court and lotte super market at basement with good price for korean food. I have pretty good time in hotel and 4days Seoul toul. Also free covered parking. Thanks lotte city hotel staffs.
5 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Easy subway access hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Close to my university that i finished my study abroad at and has connections to the subway.
Cons: nothing
Location: Hongdae and Sinchon are a short bus or subway ride away. the area is clean and busy.
My stay was amazing. The room was a bit small but it still felt spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Lovely hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 27, 2017
Room size was good for 2 people. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was excellent - nearby the gong deok train station with many eateries and a supermarket. Counter staff were friendly but could have been more helpful and forthcoming - for example, calling taxis for guests. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Easy to access from a station of airport railroad. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel worth to stay both for business n leisure!

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel service was good n staff were friendly n helpful. Front desk personnel English were well spoken but not in other areas. Transportation to and Frm hotel by subway just on the basement floor of the hotel. Room was properly cleaned daily n on time. Though hotel is not right in the city centre but daily shuttles to city centre shopping malls. Taxis can easily get Frm the hotel entrance. It's of good value of what we paid for.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels