Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Great hotel. Conveniently located near 3 subway lines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

Very convenient location for reasonable price

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Location, Comfort, Covenient
Cons: Way finding
Location: Subway station line 5 is connected to the hotel. Very convenient to airport and central Seoul.
It was very pleasant stay at Lottecity. Everything was more than I expected. Especially friendly staff and location. It is very simple and clean business hotel. I will recommend to my friend and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Overall, the stay was great. The only thing that a bit annoyed me was that the bathroom was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Good location, clean, professional

Posted Dec 28, 2017
It’s a great location near a central subway node and also for local buses (for those who know how to take them). It’s also a great location for business meetings, and is exceptionally clean. The swimming pool is also really nice. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if I needed to be in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
next to subway, so easy to go anywhere in Seoul. supermarket, restaurants are available downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice stay with friendly staff. Clean room and cozy. Very close to metro and can catch the earliest AREX to airport easily. Convenience to go other shopping area as well
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Cons: Microwave in room.
Room was nice and we enjoyed an extended stay. Access to subways and numerous good eating was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels