Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a luxury hotel, everything was cleaned

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything at the hotel was great. However, it's far away from subway station which takes around 13 min or more by walk and 2 min by a taxi. That was the only thing I have noticed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option for catching the Airport Bus

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for a night to catch a flight out of Incheon the next afternoon. PROS: --Airport bus stop is right around the corner and is the next-to-last stop before arriving at ICN, so the journey was fast. --A very reliable, punctual shuttle takes you to the nearest subway station on Line 6 and back (Digital City station or something) --Room was clean, not old, and staff was helpful. --There are convenience stores and cafes nearby, and a small shop, bakery, and restaurant inside as well. CONS: There's not much in the neighborhood and you're a bit far from the nearest subway station. Overall, it was a great stay for it's purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore, SG

Posted Dec 15, 2016
It was about 15 minutes walk to digital media station (DMC). The area has alot of cafes and accesible food nearby but halal food is pretty hard to get because of me being a muslim. Staff were friendly. Our package came with a wifi but throughout our stay there's no connection but thank god we got a portable wifi router so not a problem for us. Breakfast buffet was great with many choices of food as per my friend comments. I did not try any of the hotel facilities so i cannot validate on that. Throughout my stay it's a satisfactory stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, DMC area, nice pool!

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Lots of restaurants, cafés nearby. Pool was nice. Enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel- great selection both for Korean travellers and foreigners.!
5 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Comfort close to Media Digital City.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is only a short distance from Media Digital City, a delightful place to view at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Perfect Business Hotel at Reasonable Price

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Location: only 10 minutes from airport - located in Digital Media City
Breakfast was outstanding...all items needed in room - work desk with nice chair and 110V outlet, iron and ironing board, coffee, king bed, free bottled water, etc. The only negative was the small size of the room, but that was not a big deal to me. Staff spoke very good English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Busan

Excellent offer from Expedia

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean. Good price offered by Expedia
Cons: Apparently the hotel has a shuttle bus to airport. It will be good if the bus also connect to nearest subway station regularly.
Location: Quiet area, newly developed. No many attractions nearby by walking distance.
The hotel is modern and in good condition. Hotel is clean and staff very polite. Grill Restaurant is good quality and at good price. But limited selection. There is a buffet restaurant but we did not try. Recommended in case of any appointment around that area. But a bit far if you intend to visit Seoul downtown. The purpose of our stay was to visit Kintex Exhibition. There is a convenient bus stop near the hotel connecting to Kintex.