Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul, Korea

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The photos online are very deceiving. Extremely small and poorly ventilated. The bed was comfortable and the hot tub smelt like sewage when turned on. I got this room on sale but it still wasn’t worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant for couples and young people.

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice, privately owned hotel with its own way of operating, which is a good thing. Not for families or older people but super pleasant and easy going for the young generation or couples. Location is walking distance to Hongdae and the staff are helpful and nice with basic English. Recommended!
2 out of 5
by Samanths

Disappointing

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Although the room had lots of facilities (jet bath, big tv, computer, toiletries) it was poorly lit and the bed was hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The area seems a bit seedy. One of our rooms smelled real bad like cigarettes and another was extremely hot. The air conditioner doesn't stay on if you leave the room. Otherwise it was nice to have a dedicated pc for internet, a nice tv and a spa bath tub to relax at the end of the night. For the price though I may use airbnb next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blah

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was dirty. There was some sort off black goo on the bathroom floor. Room was hot and there was no air conditioning. It was difficult to feel comfortable there. It is located in a nice and quiet area however. Close to the subway also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely rude! I had friends visit my hotel room, even though they weren't staying the night the receptionist made them pay to come up to the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels