Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Escape

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The view from my window is breath taking. Very relaxing and beautiful!
Cons: The food, the chef is not the same. The food tasted poorly and didn't have much option. I would also recommend adding a night club or night activity.
Location: This hotel is in a private island, so purchase everything you need for the time there, they also have a round trip ferry that transport you to phuket!
This was my second time coming to this hotel and we had the best time. We added two additional guest after booking and getting a hold of the hotel was nearly impossible however when we arrived they upgrade us to a 5 room villa. The price was perfect plus now they also have the all inclusive deal for $70 dollars. This allowed us to drink freely (double check the menu -- not all drinks are included in the deal but they do give you a 50% off those that aren't. If i return back to phuket this will be my number one choice to book!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klütz

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Es war einfach nur toll. Ruhiges, supertolles Ferienresort, fernab vom Rummel aber nie langweilig. Selbst unsere Kinder (7 + 13 Jahre) waren begeistert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Wonderful holiday experience

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff, relaxed atmosphere and our villa
Location: easy access into Phuket. staff always helping to arrange activities and taxis
The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Remembered our food allergies and would cook a special meal. Wonderful villa with private pool. Would certainly stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

海とプールが隣接する素晴らしいリゾートホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
最低限のレストランやコンビニ、Spaがある程度で何もないのが良いホテル。 プライベートビーチは広く、ビーチの隣にプールがあるので、子連れの家族で過ごすには最高のロケーション。 難点はレストランを選べないことと、レストランが若干割高。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private and relaxing!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Private setting!
Cons: Kitchen in villas
Location: Location is perfect if you want to be out of the buzz and just relax!
The resort is relaxing and hotel staff is really friendly and helpful!! The ferry runs every hour and is always on time with drivers available to take you anywhere you like to go on mainland Phuket! This was really convenient with kids! The resort is a bit pricey compared to the mainland but not excessive! We booked a garden private pool villa and the kids loved it! The villa might need some upgrading especially the kitchen and the beach is not a swimming beach! Really muddy and lots of rocks! Luckily a short ferry ride away you can find a beautiful beach with lovely sun chairs and restaurant!! Overall we had a great stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely villas with private pools and very clean.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Its was on a private island away from the busy streets of the mainland.
Cons: More information about the island, such as the back pier, that takes you on a free boat trip to the floating restaurants just off the island.
Location: The location was perfect with free water activites.
Expensive to wine and dine but the quality was 5 star. Phuket was a short boat trip away and was very cheap.
5 out of 5
by Christoph from Wien

Entspanntes Chillen unter Palmen

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelanlage auf eigener Insel vor Phuket. Komplettes Service ab Royal Marina Phuket. Hotel hat eigenes, stündliches Shuttleboot zwischen Marina und hoteleigenem Steg. Derzeit gibt es in der Hotelanlage 2 Restaurants (eines mit lokaler, eines mit europäischer Küche). Das dritte Restaurant (ein japanisches) ist derzeit nur zum Frühstück geöffnet. Letzteres (das Frühstück) lässt keine Wünsche offen. Wir hatten eine Pool-Villa direkt am Strand. Diese war sehr geräumig, sauber, liebevoll eingerichtet, mit einem Bad/WC pro Schlafzimmer und einem zusätzlichen WC. Die Villa wird jeden Tag gereinigt, plus Bettwäsche- und Handtuchwechsel 2x pro Woche. Kleine (!) Kritikpunkte: Holzboden sollte neu eingelassen werden, Klimageräte gehören erneuert (funktionieren zwar, die LCD Anzeigen waren aber bei fast allen kaputt). Hoteleigener Mini-Markt mit großzügigen Öffnungszeiten ist für Inselverhältnisse preislich angemessen (aber natürlich teurer als ein Supermarkt am Festland).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. Both times ac had problem but this times there were other problems in the room aswel. I was checked in late this time. The room didn't have anything in it example blow dryer slippers etc. Other than these small issues that was resolved really fast by the hotel, the hotel is amazing, relaxing, great location and really helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

코코넛 아일랜드

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: 저녁식사를 마치고 바에서 맥주한잔하는데.. 먼저 룸번호를 물어보길래... 계산이 되는줄 알았습니다.. 맥주한잔 마시고 오려고 하는데... 서빙하는 여직원이 화들짝 놀라며 쫓아어더군요. 그리곤 씩씩... 괜히 무전취식하다 걸린 사람마냥.
Location: 섬입니다.. 각오하시고 들어가세요. 안의 슈퍼는 대단히 비싸니 밖에서 먹을 것 사들고 들어가시면 좋아요. 주방시설은 다 되어 있습니다.
우선 방이 대단히 크고 좋았다..는것을 말하고 싶네요. 화장실이 무려 4개.. ㅋㅋㅋ 아무튼 숙소의 시설은 가격대비 괜찮았습니다. 그러나 섬이라 갇혀 있어야 하니.. 좀 답답함은 있더군요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sungai Petani

Vilken underbar ö

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Ett lugnare ställe får man verkligen leta efter. Enda felet var att jag inte hade tillräckligt med tid, då min vistelse endast var fyra dagar. För att fullt ut njuta av denna ö behöver man minst två veckor. Om jag får en chans kommer jag definitivt att åka hit igen, men bara om jag kan stanna i två veckor eller längre. Ett ställe som måste upplevas för att uppskattas.