Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

코코넛 아일랜드

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: 저녁식사를 마치고 바에서 맥주한잔하는데.. 먼저 룸번호를 물어보길래... 계산이 되는줄 알았습니다.. 맥주한잔 마시고 오려고 하는데... 서빙하는 여직원이 화들짝 놀라며 쫓아어더군요. 그리곤 씩씩... 괜히 무전취식하다 걸린 사람마냥.
Location: 섬입니다.. 각오하시고 들어가세요. 안의 슈퍼는 대단히 비싸니 밖에서 먹을 것 사들고 들어가시면 좋아요. 주방시설은 다 되어 있습니다.
우선 방이 대단히 크고 좋았다..는것을 말하고 싶네요. 화장실이 무려 4개.. ㅋㅋㅋ 아무튼 숙소의 시설은 가격대비 괜찮았습니다. 그러나 섬이라 갇혀 있어야 하니.. 좀 답답함은 있더군요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sungai Petani

Vilken underbar ö

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Ett lugnare ställe får man verkligen leta efter. Enda felet var att jag inte hade tillräckligt med tid, då min vistelse endast var fyra dagar. För att fullt ut njuta av denna ö behöver man minst två veckor. Om jag får en chans kommer jag definitivt att åka hit igen, men bara om jag kan stanna i två veckor eller längre. Ett ställe som måste upplevas för att uppskattas.
5 out of 5
by Syed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jintana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

私人海灘,沙粒較粗!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Check in時有冰凍毛巾及歡迎飲品!早餐豐富!職員有禮及笑容!沙灘邊有風帆可出海(收費便宜)!房間淸潔整齊反舒適!
Cons: 増加車輌往返大堂與房間!増加及盡快修理好免費單車!更換房間內的煮食用具!種值私人泳池的種木,增加私穏度!
Location: 泳池滑梯好玩!可以坐風帆出海去其他離島!
免費單車全壞了!由大堂往房間的路程多斜坡!pool villa的私人泳池欠缺私隱(由於種於泳池邊的樹木疏落及壞死了)!午餐及晚餐欠缺宣傳,不知有甚麼吃!房間提供之杯碟及碗不清潔(需要自己再洗一次),煮食用品殘舊(易潔塗層已破損)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Best place for R&R

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We were looking for a place not too busy for quiet relaxation. We found it ...away ftom the hustle and bustle but not too far if we decide to go to the city. Private pool ..private beach ..we also enjoyed the spa massage services. ... If you are purchasing tours though make sure you specify the private speed boat tour of Phi Phi Island
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

정말 좋았습니다.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: 친절함, 시설
처음 도착했을 때부터 나오는 그 순간까지도 정말 좋았습니다. 친절하고 시설도 좋고 개인수영장도 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

Beautiful location and staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We (family of 4) had a very nice stay but felt the hotel is massively over pricing everything they sell ($25 for a Martini). We'd stay again but ensure we purchase the "All Inclusive" option next time; to avoid bill shock at check out.
3 out of 5
by Chih-ying from taiwan

接駁船常常壞掉,要注意

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
第二次入住海濱villa,房間跟餐廳是無可挑剔,最大的缺點是房物服務非常糟糕,沒換毛巾,打給房務可以要四次都沒拿來,從早上反應到晚上才來,還有要到大島要坐船,傳常常因為大陸團客不載散客或是傳壞掉沒來的問題,這次住5天遇到3次,害我們因為沒船坐1小時導致沒趕上飛機,這個問題非常糟糕,建議要去入住的人要注意....這個飯店的管理有非常非常大的問題
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ble ikke imponert over oppholdet. Leiligheten var noe slitt. Bassenget utenfor var fullt av smuss og løv. Ble rengjort for sjelden. Det tok veldig lang tid før man fikk maten på restaurantene og noen ganger ble vi helt glemt. Båten til å fra øya var som oftest overfyllt av høylytte kinesere. .