Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by PAULA from Maputo

Très bon séjour

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Vraiment un très bon séjour,dans un hôtel avec tout le confort moderne, personnel très sympa.
4 out of 5
by Henry from Cape Town, South Africa

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Complimentary Shuttle Service to/from airport a plus Breakfast average Pity they did not want to give me an invoice because I booked through Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Nilsa Timane, Hotel Management
Good day Sir, We thank you for your comment, we are committed to do always better. Unfortunately we are not able to provide you with the invoice as the payment is made by the Agency and we have to invoice them. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by HYUNWOONG

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Nilsa Timane, Hotel Management
Good day Mr. Hyunwoong, We thank your staying with us and for your kind rating. Your feedback helps us to provide you a better service on your next stay, hoping to see you back shortly. Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Alt ok
5 out of 5
by yue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johannes Andries from Johannesburg

Ok Hotel Aircon not working

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Airconditioning dit not work,was very very hot Hotel was fully booked and could only get room with Airconditioning working second night
4 out of 5
by Marco from Lisboa, portugal

Boa relação qualidade/preço

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com uma localização muito central, com táxis à porta e boas condições em termos de quartos e áreas comuns. Excelente relação qualidade/preço.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ser fint ut, och har ett bra läge men har inte femstjärnig service. Vi valde hotellet bland annat för att de erbjöd transport från flygplatsen, men det funkade inte. Trots att hotellet var i princip tomt lyckades de inte ge oss två rum brevid varandra. I det ena rummet saknades tvål, och vatten och vi blev utkörda ur rummen innan check out-time.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Sydney

Food excellent, service could have been better

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed that the reception desk seemed a little confused about our booking. Was it one room or two. No one seemed to know as the booking didn't specify. It took quite some time to resolve the extra bed and extra linen
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Johannesburg

Good business hotel; Service could be friendlier

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a business stay. Hotel is well located close to major businesses. The front desk service was excellent. The service in the restaurant and pool bar area was service "without a smile" on the whole. The rooms are a generous size. The hot water can take quite some time to come through when showering, so please be patient. The airport shuttle is free, but if you are booking a shuttle to the airport from the hotel please make sure you allow plenty of time, since my shuttle arrived 25 minutes later than I had booked. The hotel is only 15-20 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. Pool area is nice for evening drinks. Wifi worked well throughout the hotel. Overall a good choice for business travellers.