Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON Canada

Great location, good hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We had a great stay at your lovely hotel. If you improved your breakfast to include fresh fruit instead of canned and a couple more meat selections I would rate it a 5 out of 5 experience. A room safe would be a good addition as well. Road noise was sometimes bothersome but out of your control. Overall I will definitely come back and recommend to others. Thanks for making Paris a great destination!
4 out of 5
by R.H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darrell

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Le Marais! I have stayed here many times. Short walking distances to museum (Pompidou), restaurant, shopping and bars.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Great experience and will be back. The location is amazing, it's close of shopping, museums and restaurants and bars. Staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WestvSussex, UK

A good value hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small but expected in Paris, clean and nicely furnished. There could be better lighting in both room and bathroom and more sockets. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The location is excellent and I asked for a quiet room.
2 out of 5
by wladyslaw

Rip off/ avoid

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing. The superior room did not even have a kettle nor an iron. The iron in the maids quarters did not work. There were no duvets - just blankets of suspect cleanliness. The maid did not clean the bathroom once. There was a serious damp problem in the room, clearly visible wet patches on the ceiling. Reported the issue to reception only to find the heater set on 31C! When we returned in the evening. Finally there were ants everywhere. The reveptionist shrugged and pointed to ants under his desk. For 233 Euro per night it was a total rip off
4 out of 5
by Steven from Oakland, CA

More than fine

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed just one night on a solo trip to Paris. This hotel more than met my (admittedly limited) needs. The room was very small, but clean and had everything I needed. I didn't spend time in the room, an d with a room as tiny as this, you wouldn't want to anyway. But hey, your in Paris... Why would you sit in a hotel room? There was a bakery just around the corner and the Stravinsky Fountain plaza across the street with a few restaurants and cafes. I picked it as it was close (10 minute walk) to a primary train hub, so could get a direct train to the airport.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaford, UK

Excellent position

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Le Marais was really lovely with lots of bars and restaurants and easy walking distance to most of the tourist attractions.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room
Location: .
We went to Paris for the marathon and to do some sightseeing