Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny rooms with no air circulation

Posted May 29, 2018
Pros : situated at a very good location Cons : Rooms are very very tiny for the price. Bathrooms are even smaller. Rooms do not have any fans or air conditioner There are a couple of bars right next to the hotel. At night people get drunk and make lots of noise. You cant keep the windows open because there is lots of noise. And since there are no fans, you have no option but to suffocate yourself in the tiny room after a long tiring day of sightseeing in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Posted May 19, 2018
Simple small and practical. We have made 3 visits now. We sleep there and eat breakfast and spend the rest of the day exploring Paris so we don’t need anything else. That said the Hotel is clean, efficient and well run. The staff are friendly and courteous. We will be going back for a 4th visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible WiFi

Posted May 13, 2018
Tiny room, WiFi was terrible. It worked for about 5 minutes during our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Good location but very poor customer service. With so many hotels around I suggest you find something better as no value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

No A/C, room is TINY!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
There is no a/c in the rooms, but the worst part was the room size. Lets say it was so tiny thet two suitcases cant be inside the room. The toilet is in the shower. The photos of the hotel are far from reality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

just back to Canada!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pleasant staff, updated room (313). Small but comfortable. 62 stairs to our room! No elevator. Modest breakfast for 7E. Wonderful court yard view and location.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivis

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was out second time at this hotel. Great service and excellent location.
4 out of 5
by Krista

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, great room. No elevator, but nothing they can do about that. Awesome stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service and location

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Location: The hotel is a walking distance from Notre Dame, and 2 minutes away from St.Paul Station. Plenty of restaurant to choose from just nearby.
The hotel have small rooms but it was clean. The customer service was excellent, They spoke english and they wad really helpful and smiling all the time.