Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MR AB

Good budget hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good budget hotel. Good enough for crashing for one night. Probably not the type of hotel you want to pick for a business trip or a holiday. But for the price, it was good. Wifi could have been better. Needs a bit of renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Alexandre, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for leaving a comment, Almost all of our rooms have been renovated and refurbished and we have many guests staying for holidays or business, we are glad you enjoyed the price, Regards Alexandre
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Perfect location

Posted May 29, 2017
Location was perfect. Few blocks to the metro, bakery right outside of the hotel, at the end of the block had a cafe. Room was one flight up no elevator, but will be staying there next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Alexandre, Hotel Management
Hi, it would be our pleasure to welcome you again if you want to stay with us. By the way, We do have an Elevator for our guests.
4 out of 5
by Nataliya

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Alexandre, Hotel Management
Hi Nataliya, Thank you for rating us four stars!
2 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful desk staff. Very good for the price & convenient for the Marais and the 3rd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Alexandre, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a comment. It is true that for our location our rooms are really affordable. We are glad you appreciated the desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great location, friendly local people. Rooms a little small if staying longer than a few nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Alexandre, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you have enjoyed location and staff. Most of the two stars hotel rooms in Paris are small. We hope you had a nice stay with us despite your issue with space.
3 out of 5
by David from SWANDED

Vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was an older hotel. We forgot items in room and they kept for us to pick up. Great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016
Hi, Yes indeed we always try to make it easy for our guests to come back and pick up things they have left behind. Thank you for your feedback. Best regards
2 out of 5
by Jan from Copenhagen

Good location - clean - but very impractical

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location - bed are very good - the room was very small - the bathroom missing hooks and shelves the only place you can put stuff are in the sink, very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle from Washington DC

Great Value!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel if you need a clean,quiet,comfortable place to stay in a great location for very little money. The room is not luxurious and you may want to bring your own soap/cleansers and shampoo. There are no wash cloths, only towels. But the room was very well laid out and in very good condition. The breakfast room is nice, although the croissants are a but industrial and the coffee is out of a machine. They charge breakfast seperately,a very reasonable 8 euros, so you can eat at a nearby cafe if you want. The hotel is not at all seedy or run down - I would stay there agian.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Hi Gabrielle, this is a very nice and complete review of the hotel and we thank you for it. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again anytime you wish to come back to Paris.