Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Ideal Quiet Location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location and the staff
Cons: Nothing; really enjoyed my stay there
Location: Lots of local cafes in the square if you turn left out of the hotel.......really cute spot to sit and eat or have a drink
I have stayed in this area many times before but never come across the hotel but would certainly stay there again. Wonderful quiet location close to many nice cafes and a 5 min walk to the delightful Place dos Vosges..... Comfortable bed, good shower and wi fi that works - all I need :). The staff were great and spoke fluent english
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Helene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you have spent a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be very pleased to apply for your next trip a special offer to thank you for your loyalty. Same for your peers. Kind Regards The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Great neighborhood, very nice bathroom (with soft towels and good products), friendly staff, good quality bedding, materials.
Cons: The room was very, very small. And the floor was concrete with a pea-green carpet straight out of the 70s in America. Not comfortable. Great otherwise
Location: Great neighborhood, the marais. Close to the Seine & tons of good eats and shopping. Easy walk to rue de Rivoli, and metro reasonable too (St Paul).
Great neighborhood - we'd definitely stay in the marais again. Close to the Seine and tons of good eats and shopping in short walking distance from hotel. Very nice bathroom (with soft towels and good products), friendly staff, good quality bedding, materials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted May 27, 2017
Great location and quiet. Room and bathroom are very small, but well furnished and equipped. Our room had free minibar with non-alcohol snacks and beverages. Nice breakfast. Very helpful and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Ab

Great Experience!

Posted May 6, 2017
Great location. Rooms small but par for Europe. Close to Metro. 10 minute walk to Notre Dame, St Germaine quarter. Resteraunts, shopping and site seeing busses. River Siene at your finger tips.
5 out of 5
by alyssa

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The management was very very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Robert

Cozy room in great area

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great area with many restaurants and shopping. The room was cozy, comfortable, and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bar across the street can get loud at night. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The location is good, there are some good restaurants and cafes nearby. The room was small, but bigger than other hotels we experienced in the city. The staff was very helpful. Ready to give you advice 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, high value.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great location. Superior room on 5th floor near elevator was good. Modern bathroom, good window. Shower great though bathroom floor gets very wet. Cafe in corner, Brazilian owned, felt better for breakfast than hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

Nice modern hotel near St.Pauls and Notre Dame

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Fitting a little loose.
Location: Close to great restaurants and metro. We walked everywhere. Notre Dame very close and those less fit have the metro nearby.
Beautiful modern hotel. Very friendly helpful desk staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Bathroom very clean. Some modern fitting such as shower and night lights look great but didn't work as well as we'd like. Light was wobbly etc No biggie.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Florida

Great location and comfortable.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel saved us from the 2016 heatwave in France. It has quiet air conditioning, is relatively spacious for Paris standards, is in a fantastic location, and is quite comfortable. Many restaurants, cafes, and sites nearby. Short walk to the metro. Would stay here again.