Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet handy street

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Stayed 2 days . Comfy , good breakfast and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Hichem/Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your confidence and we hope to see you again. Our best regards.
5 out of 5
by Myungju

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Dear clients, we thank you for your very good appreciation of our establishment. We hope to receive you anew in our establishment soon. Our best regards. Hichem/Front Desk
5 out of 5
by Ed

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Despite some concerns after reading other comments about the state of the hotel and the area have the say the hotel is great. Area is not he best but no concerns about walking about even in the early evening. Hotel rooms and staff were great. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the tube station

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This is the second time that I stay in this hotel the room is very clean good shower very nice and friendly staff. A lot of shops and restaurants around easy to eat something in the night there are 4 lines of the underground easy to go everywhere I like this hotel I recommend it
4 out of 5
by Roula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Nice hotel, near to great restaurants

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very well stay, I come back up as I could I love the hotel and the attendance people I love the clean of the room and bath
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mostly fine but one we did not have anyone to comes and clean our room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehran

Good

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and large but bathroom design was a bit dated. The area is trendy and well connected to the metro system. Restaurants and bars in the area were good and not too touristic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels