Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sid from los Angeles

difficult to find but nice place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
tucked away in the corner at the end of a tiny street, we circled around a few times before finding the hotel. they had some construction going on, so we woke up to loud sounds in the morning. the front desk was very helpful with suggesting some activities for us. parking can be tricky.
5 out of 5
by Susan from UK

Good stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
No-one at reception, so given free coffee while someone arrived. Helpfull staff, good breakfast and room a good size. Bathroom good with all toiletries and slippers. Lift only big enough for 2 people and a suitcase, but does what it says on the box!! Very central and not far from anything Ferrari!!! Overall, good experience!!!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
great location.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Santa Barbara, CA

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for our family of 4. We have stayed here on eight different trips to Maranello and always enjoy the location, hotel staff, and size of rooms.
5 out of 5
by sam from Canada

Canadian family traveling in Italy

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Maranello for Ferrari Museum and Factory tour, staff @ Hotel went above and beyond to help us booking our tour and pretty much any places we wanted to go, our price wasn't including breakfast but staff gave us complementary breakfast for both days. We paid twice as much for hotel in Milan, Venice, Pisa but none of them were as good as this place. I would highly recommend this place to anyone out there.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Australia

Close to Ferrari and main piazza

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in Maranello. We came here for one reason, the Ferrari Museum and Factory. It's located about 10 mins walk from here. We ate at the restaurant next to the hotel the first night, wouldn't recommend it here. Staff weren't attentive and felt like we were being rushed by them. Instead try Pizzeria la Bufala about a 10 min walk from the hotel - the best in Maranello.
4 out of 5
by wolfgang from vancouver B.C.

quaint!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
quaint oldfashioned but very satisfactory, would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great neighborhood

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great neighborhood and easy walking distance to the Ferrari museum. Great gelato on the corner. The room was clean but dingy and the fridge did not work.
5 out of 5
by Mayouran from London

pleasant surprise!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel late at night, and checked in with no problems! The room was so big! Never seen a hotel room so big! The bathroom was really modern and clean. The decor in the room was a tad outdated. But wasn't such a big issue! Breakfast was standard continental. Can't complain. Location is less than 2km from the Ferrari museum!